Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Asian Trendy

Reviews - Asian Factory

8.9/10
394
19 Rue Bonaparte, 06300 NiceSee map

Average price €29

Formule "Espace Dégustation du Sushi Bar" à 39€ €39

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous394 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cicely H.
    Cicely H.

    May 3, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Jean Mathieu m.
    Jean Mathieu m.

    March 12, 2022111 reviews

    9/10

    Specialité nicoise bien gouteuse et portion genereuse ambiance musical en live service attentioné

  • Gandhy M.

    March 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    T

  • Caroline I.

    March 4, 202221 reviews

    8/10

    On revient car très bon Hélas frais dehors donc un peu frais

  • Harry S.
    Harry S.

    February 16, 2022104 reviews

    9.5/10

    I love the plat du jour of this place. It is always tasty, generous with high value. The service is impeccable. And place du pin is beautiful near the old center.

  • Emmanuelle G.

    February 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super resto, excellente cuisine, personnel sympathique, on y retournera volontiers. MERCI.

  • Harry S.
    Harry S.

    January 22, 2022104 reviews

    8/10

    The place is tidy, clean and tasteful. And so is the food. I love their plat du jour. Simple and delicious. At a square that I consider one of the most beautiful of Nice. I will return.

  • Harry S.
    Harry S.

    January 15, 2022104 reviews

    8/10
  • Helena d.

    January 6, 202215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine élicieuse et inventive avec un service qui se fait rare .

  • Emile v.

    August 6, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, very attentive waiter, and so nice to dine outside on the terrace, delicious food as always, we just keep coming back again and again

  • Emile v.

    June 25, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious super fresh and healthy food in cosy location. Friendly service

  • Kevin E.

    August 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great setting, great food and great service. We had a wonderful night. Food was delicious and prices are reasonable. Well worth it. Definitely come back.

  • Lauren G.

    July 27, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Rita A.
    Rita A.

    January 8, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Arvid O.

    December 28, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Excellent green curry

  • Myriam k.

    July 19, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Overall good food, in a friendly environment with service in line with the rest. Avoid weekends, it gets too crowded and the quality drops a bit

  • Margaret S.

    June 30, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Love Asian Factory, great food great atmosphere

  • Vanessa C.

    June 27, 20191 review

    5/10

    Abit of a squeeze

  • Laurianne f.

    February 14, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!!!!!!

  • Ouafah E.

    January 8, 201923 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tres belle carte bien varie, service un peu long en semaine sinon tip top!!

  • Veronika A.

    August 1, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    Good and fast service, fresh fish and tasty Asian food.

  • Jean P.

    March 2, 201810 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super restaurant asiatique menu maison extra la patronne est super sympathique

  • David P.

    February 14, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly, and good atmosphere.

  • Melissa B.

    January 10, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    I've been here many times and the staff is always really friendly and I love the food!

  • Mark A.

    August 13, 20179 reviews

    10/10
  • Harry S.
    Harry S.

    June 11, 2017104 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Harry S.
    Harry S.

    May 7, 2017104 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Carla C.

    April 14, 20171 review

    9/10

    Je recommande

  • Calo A.
    Calo A.

    April 12, 2017116 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant with good food and friendly service

  • Christine t.

    April 2, 201734 reviews

    10/10

    Une super idée de brunch couple à des saveurs asiatiques parfumées Nous nous sommes régalés et on reviendra bien vite

Tripadvisor reviews

421 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation