8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1332 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Giulia m.
    Giulia m.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  2. Edoardo P.
    Edoardo P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto

  3. Riccardo O.
    Riccardo O.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre meraviglioso!

  4. Gian Luigi l.
    Gian Luigi l.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Bravi

  5. Joao L.
    Joao L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Homemade pastas and bread, and a good wine list. Thought the sauces in the dishes were a bit bland.

  6. Antonella R.
    Antonella R.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    E siamo tornati x San Valentino!

  7. Giulia P.
    Giulia P.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Una grandiosa scoperta ❤️

  8. Simone A.
    Simone A.
    • 116 reviews
    8.5/10

    Da provare

  9. Alessio B.
    Alessio B.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    In generale una buona esperienza

  10. DIEGO Q.
    DIEGO Q.
    • 163 reviews
    10/10

    eccellenza italiana

  11. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Locale simpatico, buona cucina.

  12. Benedetta C.
    Benedetta C.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo!

  13. Amanda h.
    Amanda h.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    The flavours are well balanced and beautifully cooked. The staff are knowledgeable and committed as well as friendly. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming with enough room between the tables. The portions are generous, which pleased my husband! I liked the food and the service the first time I came here a few weeks ago and this second visit confirmed my opinion.

  14. Giuseppe p.
    Giuseppe p.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice all

  15. Amanda h.
    Amanda h.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    I took my son as a treat to dinner here for the first time and we loved it. The food was carefully presented and delicious. The homemade bread was a lovely bonus and overall the flavours were balanced and satisfying. We particularly liked the octopus and porcini gnocchi. The waitress was charming and skilled. The only detail I would change was the lighting - both inside and outside, the bulbs used gave off a cold glow which detracted a little from the warmth of the atmosphere. However the tables were well spaced and the music unobtrusive which we appreciated. Will definitely go back.

  16. Max F.
    Max F.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fabulous food, with some delicious twists on standard dishes. An amazing soundtrack to the evening, both times I have dined there. It is tucked away off Via Cassia, but Arriana makes you feel right at home. Well worth a visit!

  17. Eli F.
    Eli F.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very lovely dinner. Great food and service.

  18. DIEGO Q.
    DIEGO Q.
    • 163 reviews
    10/10

    eccellente

  19. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    eccellente come sempre

  20. Daniela M.
    Daniela M.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Bella atmosfera...ambiente simpatico e personale cordiale.piatti ottimi

  21. Niccolo G.
    Niccolo G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto

  22. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo come sempre!!!!

  23. Andrea G.
    Andrea G.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    ok

  24. Francesco F.
    Francesco F.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  25. DIEGO Q.
    DIEGO Q.
    • 163 reviews
    10/10

    categoria superiore. eccellente.

  26. Lorenzo A.
    Lorenzo A.
    • 186 reviews
    7/10

    Discreto ristorante.

  27. Severino A.
    Severino A.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    grande gentilezza e savoir faire.Menu interessante . Specialmente I primi ed I dolci.

  28. Sara f.
    Sara f.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  29. Fionnuala T.
    Fionnuala T.
    • 12 reviews
    6.5/10

    Pretty empty on a Sunday lunchtime and then joined by a few other tables. Very mixed food quality - some reheated or tasted like it, nothing special but prices rather high. We'd been really looking forward to this restaurant but will not return.