Back

Reviews Assanabel Alésia

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 481 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fred M.
    Fred M.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant service efficace

  2. Thea e.
    Thea e.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, considering both atmosphere and food! I highly recommend it:)))

  3. Yann G.
    Yann G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Our favourite Lebanese. As good as in Beirut. Unbeatable.

  4. Alyssa G.
    Alyssa G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely lovely. Ambiance, food, recommendations. Would definitely return.

  5. Anuradha A.
    Anuradha A.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    I have eaten many times before and taken friends there and never been disappointed. This time we asked to share 2 bowls of soup between 3 people; they provided us with not only an extra bowl for the 3rd person but also a ladle with which we could easily split the soup in 3 bowls. That was a really thoughtful gesture that I appreciated. The food was excellent as usual.

  6. Jean Claude B.
    Jean Claude B.
    • one review
    10/10

    J'aime.

  7. Christine G.
    Christine G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ras

  8. Samer M.
    Samer M.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Great service

  9. Joe G.
    Joe G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The best hummus I ever tasted in France ! The food was really good, the background music really representative of the lebanese culture and friendly waiters.

  10. Josette M.
    Josette M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent libanais

  11. Ronit H.
    Ronit H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    This is an amazing restaurant. The food is authentic. The service is implacable. A place where you can sit and eat in a decent atmosphere. Highly recommended

  12. Carolien D.
    Carolien D.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Friendly staf and nice food

  13. Luiz A.
    Luiz A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great food!

  14. Charles M.
    Charles M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  15. Joanne S.
    Joanne S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    A bit expensive but very tasty food

  16. ASHLEY R.
    ASHLEY R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bon !

  17. Victoria T.
    Victoria T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service! Staff very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.

  18. Anuradha A.
    Anuradha A.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great ambience; good service; the price is appropriate for the quality and amount of food. The platter recommended for 2 was good enough to be shared by 4 people.

  19. Luiz A.
    Luiz A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food! Possibly one the best Lebanese restaurants in Paris.

  20. Kelly K.
    Kelly K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant- lovely food and service.

  21. Anne H.
    Anne H.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un régal !

  22. Marwan S.
    Marwan S.
    • 75 reviews
    8.5/10

    The place looks really nice and has even an outside seating area. The staff was super friendly, food was delicious and the owner was kind enough to offer us a dessert at the end. Recommended.

  23. Rocío  A.
    Rocío A.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    The food quality is Good. A bottle of water was 7€ and the didn’t ask if we wanted tap water. Then we realised that other tables had a jar of tap water. They forgot to charge the water on the bill and when they realised it they changed the bill adding 7€ more... i didn’t like this. About the food... The hummus and aubergine cream were fantastic!

  24. Michele I.
    Michele I.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really nice and classy restaurant. Service and food were great and the atmosphere was nice. Happy to have found them on the fork!

  25. Luiz A.
    Luiz A.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food with a good wine selection and very courteous service.

  26. Franchine N.
    Franchine N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très bien !

  27. E J.
    E J.
    • 16 reviews
    3/10

    Very rigud, old fashioned, poor service, very small portions, excessively expensive for Lebanese restaurant.

  28. CLAUDINE C.
    CLAUDINE C.
    • 96 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant libanais.

  29. Cédric c.
    Cédric c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trés bon restaurant libanais

  30. Mubarak  A.
    Mubarak A.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Too expensive over priced , you have to ask about your change other wise you will. Not take it.

  31. Michele A.
    Michele A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really good Lebanese food! Do not expect a cheap bill...quality comes with a price! Perhaps I would have appreciate a bit more guidance and suggestions regarding the food and the wine to chose. Will definitely try again!

  32. Stefano S.
    Stefano S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is excellent and the service great. They speak English and they are willing to accomodate all your requests. It is a bit expensive (we paid 136 € for 4 people without wine) but I think it is worth for the high quality of the food. Real Libanese!!

  33. Amaury L.
    Amaury L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Highly welcoming and nice staff, with few gifts along the meal: great experience. Price are quite high but I'd advice to try (at least!) once and make your mind, you won't be disappointed :)