Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFrench Trendy

Reviews - Atelier Ramey

9.6/10
1215
23 Rue Ramey, 75018 ParisSee map

Average price €46 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent1215 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • NICOLAS H.
    NICOLAS H.

    August 1, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent rapport qualité prix et super accueil. Je recommande

  • Guojie L.
    Guojie L.

    August 1, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Super cuisine et super accueil! Recommend bien sûr.

  • Sujin L.
    Sujin L.

    July 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    Nice people, nice food, very good choice of wine, everything was perfect! Highly recommend to visit this super good restaurant!!

  • Sarah G.
    Sarah G.

    July 18, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant with very attentive staff. Not touristy but are able to translate menu into English.

  • Marie-Helene M.
    Marie-Helene M.

    July 2, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant ... service très sympa ! C'est toujours un très bon moment. On adore !

  • Frank H.
    Frank H.

    June 5, 20221 review

    3/10

    Waited for more than an hour. “The food will be right out” it wasn’t but we were. Overworked — and therefore inattentive— wait staff. Can’t comment on the food because we didn’t get any.

  • Meryem E.
    Meryem E.

    May 23, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    Super endroit On s'est régalé Cadre sympa plats délicieux seereczurq au petits soins Merci

  • Ann H.
    Ann H.

    May 9, 202212 reviews

    9/10

    Everything was great, we love the food, just a bit too salty for some part of our dishes.

  • Sena S.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious foods and friendly service. Specially recommend to try La Côte De Boeuf and Mont Blanc. Really enjoyed our dinner there. Dog friendly too!

  • Ruth R.
    Ruth R.

    April 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Arthur p.
    Arthur p.

    April 16, 202241 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastique !! Merci

  • Hannes K.

    April 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food and service were great!

  • Arthur D.
    Arthur D.

    March 11, 202265 reviews

    10/10

    Accueil très sympa, service efficace et cuisine bonne. On reviendra !

  • Hannah L.

    December 12, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Diana S.

    November 26, 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great place for lunch

  • Steve A.
    Steve A.

    October 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and excellent service

  • Maik F.

    October 31, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant is definitely worth a visit. The service was great and friendly and the food was delicious. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Robert K.
    Robert K.

    October 16, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Sympa.

  • Pirvan L.

    September 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Real Paris bistro gastronomique experience.Recomended to anyone coming to Montmartre.

  • Lucie B.
    Lucie B.

    September 10, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Super dîner et l équipe très sympa !

  • Gabriele H.

    September 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was fantastic!!! The staff very friendly!!! We definitely can recommend this little restaurant and we would go again, for sure. Lovely place

  • Eduardo C.

    September 4, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Really friendly staff and amazing food: what more one can ask for?

  • N’guia O.

    August 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    WoW amazing

  • Matt l.

    August 13, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Olivier S.

    August 7, 202111 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cadre agréable avec peu de table. Service attentionné et gentil. Plat bien présenté, savoureux et gourmand. Bonne adresse.

  • Adel B.

    July 27, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    c'est une belle trouvaille.

  • Véronique L.
    Véronique L.

    July 25, 2021147 reviews

    9.5/10

    Joli restaurant, accueil charmant et cuisine délicieuse.

  • Ramon L.
    Ramon L.

    July 19, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    super! accueil chaleureux, attention impeccable, cuisine excellente!

  • Tonya R.
    Tonya R.

    June 24, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Un menu excellent et varié ! Un service rapide ! Un personnel adorable. Je recommande sans hésiter !

  • Thierry V.
    Thierry V.

    June 14, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Super découverte. Très sympathique restaurateur et excellente nourriture.

  • Yan Hao, Dan l.
    Yan Hao, Dan l.

    August 29, 202024 reviews

    8/10
  • Dominique H.
    Dominique H.

    July 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Merci

  • Patrick M.

    March 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    Visiting Paris with my wife, had a wonderful meal (one of us is vegetarian and the other a carnivore). Staff courteous and attentive, food was delicious.

  • Diane g.
    Diane g.

    January 27, 202037 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • DAVID S.

    January 3, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, very welcoming service, great with our 7 year old daughter . Very close to Sacre Coeur. Highly recommended. The duck breast with roasted potatoes were spot on.

  • Paul A.

    December 6, 201915 reviews

    9.5/10

    Je recommande vivement.

  • Giuseppe C.
    Giuseppe C.

    September 15, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bonne adresse.

  • Cathy t.

    August 24, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    This is a little restaurant with great service. The food is good although there isn’t a huge choice. We really enjoyed our evening there but would have preferred a few more options.

  • Hannah L.

    June 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Mike L.

    June 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Last nite in Paris. Had a wonderful meal. The Dishes were excellent. So carefully prepared , fresh and taste was exceptional. Service was very good. Highly recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

473 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation