Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian With friends

Reviews - Atithi Indian Restaurant Den Haag

9.4/10
245
Herengracht 7, 2511 EG The HagueSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 10 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 10 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent247 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Piotr Z.
    Piotr Z.

    May 21, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    amazing food, we had lamb, chicken and schrimp. Drinks are also good, especially mango lassi - the best I have had in The Hague.

  • Vibha C.
    Vibha C.

    May 17, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Zahran K.
    Zahran K.

    May 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food was great!! Also the service that mr Hari gave was excellent. We felt very comfortable!! The restaurant is worth another visit. Everyone should try it.

  • Hunan R.
    Hunan R.

    May 12, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Good Food and service

  • Vasudeva B
    Vasudeva B

    May 12, 20227 reviews

    10/10
  • Aad v.
    Aad v.

    May 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Modern ingericht restaurant, authentiek Indiaase schotels, voorbeeldige bediening! Een aanrader. .....................................................

  • Prateek R.
    Prateek R.

    May 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The best in the Hague, probably the best in the Netherlands! Very authentic food, wide variety of choices. Indians will not be disappointed haha ????

  • Miriam M.
    Miriam M.

    May 6, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Simone W.
    Simone W.

    May 5, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Good quality. Nice atmosphere

  • Marie P.

    April 30, 20227 reviews

    10/10
  • Anurag T.

    April 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    I was happily surprised to find such delicious Indian food in Den Haag. Veg biriyani here was awesome. One must try here of someone wants to taste authenticated Indian cuisines

  • Sara B.

    April 22, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Mustafa A.

    April 21, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Every single piece of food we tried was amazing. Also the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend it, and will definitely go again.

  • Hunan R.
    Hunan R.

    April 15, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Love to have indian good after long time..... Nice service and food

  • Samuel V.
    Samuel V.

    April 15, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Lekker gegeten

  • Anton K.

    April 12, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Had diner here with a group of 12. Food was very good. Menu is slightly different from the standard Indian restaurant but offers a good selection. Staff was friendly and quick.

  • Ross C.

    April 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent curry, well spiced, quality ingredients and good portions. Great service and atmosphere. Good value too. Planning to again very soon.

  • Yasir K.

    April 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious food -cooked in traditional style and great hospitality Recommended to people who really wants to feel like home food. Never try never knows … let’s you experience yourself

  • Anand C.

    April 9, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Praveen P.
    Praveen P.

    April 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Chloe B.

    April 3, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderfull place, delicious food, perfect service friendly and enthusiastic team !

  • Chiranjib G.

    April 3, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Sara C.
    Sara C.

    April 2, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Tasty, delicious and heartwarming dishes. Lovely and welcoming staff. Me and my two friends had definitely a great time there! RECOMMENDED!!!

  • Adam S.

    April 1, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great experience! We were seated quickly. The staff recognized us from a prior visit. We enjoyed terrific food and great service. We'll be back again...

  • Albert R.

    March 30, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Best place to have Indian food with fusion ambience and superb people around . I never had such delicious Indian food before . I would definitely come back again.

  • Fatima A.

    March 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Really enjoyed the food, ambiance and service of this restaurant! We have been taken good care. Would definitely recommend.

  • Brian O.

    March 19, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    Busy at our visit, but when people leave the volume lowered and we had a normal conversation without the need to raise our voices.

  • Mustafa A.

    March 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Every single food we tried was really amazing. They also have really friendly staff and a nice ambiance in the restaurant. Definitely going back for more.

  • S S.
    S S.

    March 19, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Ambience of the restaurant is extraordinary. This is helped by the food being extremely delicious and the warmth and efficiency of the service staff helps as well. Will definitely come back here

  • AJHOY S.

    March 18, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Jisna S

    March 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food really is delicious and they have very friendly staff with excellent service. Restaurant itself has a nice atmosphere as well. Will definitely be coming back.

  • Sravan k.

    March 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Loved the ambience and an excellent place with good quality food. Customer service was outstanding and super friendly. Thank you Ali and Dev for the wonderful dining experience.

  • Madhusudhanan G

    March 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • David k
    David k

    March 6, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Noémie Fr

    March 5, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant! The food is very tasty and the service is very nice !

  • Vineet J.

    March 5, 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Markus M.
    Markus M.

    March 5, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Super nice and authentic food! A little pricey!

  • Sushrutha V.

    March 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Agustin K.
    Agustin K.

    February 27, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Mili s.
    Mili s.

    February 26, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    It was a nice place to be in. The ambience was really great and quality of the food was also nice.

Tripadvisor reviews

59 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation