Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Indian Wine bar

Reviews - Atithi Indian Restaurant Rotterdam

8.7/10
975
Vasteland 5A, 3011 BJ RotterdamSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous974 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marjolein v.

    December 5, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Because of Covid regulations we had brunch. Really good food, good quality and diversity of tasts. Friendly service. We definaty will come back or order by Thuisbezorgd.

  • Ali S.

    December 4, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    The food was good not super special. The service was perfect. And overal very comfy restauran

  • Emanuela M.

    November 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really good food, authentic taste of India and very pleasant service. Highly recommend.

  • Himanshu Kumar J.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food , nice service , nice ambiance.. it was very nice experience.

  • Anoop V.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent service. Good ambience also. I recommend this Indian restaurant to everyone who are looking for a nice eating place

  • Sophie S.

    November 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Emma L.

    November 4, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food was part excellent part not so good depending on dish. Service was strange - seemingly lots of staff but service not great. Overall slightly disappointed as was expecting more.

  • Maria G.

    November 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Nikhil S.

    October 31, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Nice ambience,Nice food, Nice Service...

  • Anil S.

    October 31, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best Indian restaurant in Rotterdam serving authentic Indian Food. I always prefer this restaurant to make a get-together with my friends and family.

  • Varun M.

    October 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing Indian food,,, courteous and friendly staff,,,highly recommended,,, will definitely come back again ????????

  • Kushal A.

    October 30, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    Food is was average, quantity was less compared to price, too overcrowded, they served pre-cooked meals but was quick since heating doesn’t take time

  • Mirta M.

    October 24, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Extremely polite, excellent service and lovely food. A bit isolated from the “movida” of the city Center but a nice walk in the port district.

  • Lindsey H.

    October 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing Indian food and super courteous staff! We really enjoyed our dinner!

  • Ciano H.

    October 15, 20211 review

    9/10

    Very good host, good recommendations to order. Food is flavorful and good portion size. Smell is amazing inside. Energetic staff very welcoming

  • Nikhil S.

    October 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Amazed indian food with fantastic service, love to be here????????????

  • Mimi M.

    October 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Priya S.

    October 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious, fresh food and nice service. I highly recommend this restaurant in Rotterdam. The restaurant has a great atmosphere nice chefs. Wow.

  • Samuel V.

    October 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Lekker gegeten , prima bediening . Beste indiaas restaurant .

  • Varun M.

    October 8, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Sumant R.

    October 3, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Annemarieke d.

    September 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    What a delicious meal! I highly recommend this lovely restaurant in Rotterdam. The restaurant has a great atmosphere, staff were very welcoming and the food was incredible, full of flavour.

  • Andreas S.

    September 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Jonas J.

    September 19, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Authentic Indian food with super friendly service. Would come back any day!

  • Bas t.

    September 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The food was incredibly tasty. As everything is made fresh and to order its perhaps not the fastest service on busy nights but the taste makes it all worth it. Would definitely return

  • Bas L.

    September 18, 20213 reviews

    3.5/10
  • S S.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    .ambience Lovely lying be Lo

  • Anjli j.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff was super polite. The restaurant has a good vibe. The food is as yummy as it looks. DELICIOUS. Loved it. Will surely have another visit soon.

  • Anjli j.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Irfan S.
    Irfan S.

    September 16, 20211 review

    9/10

    Great Indian food which is hard to come by in Rotterdam. Don’t Mango Lassi and Masala Chai !! Basically a little gem !

  • Linda S.

    September 9, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Heerlijk authentic Indiaas eten. Groot aanbod in vegetarisch-veganistische gerechten. Beetje koud ivm airco die hard aan stond. Prima service.

  • Liam W.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good Food and service must eat! T

  • Elin A.

    August 27, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Anil S.

    August 27, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Indian food and great service even in the full packed restaurant. Good choice of Indian street snacks and authentic main didishes.We shall definitely recommend it to my friends.

  • Susmita r.
    Susmita r.

    August 27, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Vasudeva B

    August 26, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Erg lekker , Leuk Indiase ervaring.

  • Ceriel S.

    August 26, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    I came here for the first time and had a great experience. The staff was very polite and child friendly. The food was fresh and authentic, the service was great too.

  • Imke d.

    August 21, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Jennifer Y.

    August 20, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    We enjoyed the food especially the non veg thali, the samosa chaat and the kulfi. The mango lassi was refreshing but a bit too sweet. Service was warm and welcoming.

  • Naveen Raj C.
    Naveen Raj C.

    July 17, 202136 reviews

    4/10

    Not so good taste and service

Tripadvisor reviews

280 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation