Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Vegetarian

Reviews - Atta Restaurant

9.5/10
342
159 -161 Victoria Avenue, 3206 Albert Park (VIC)See map

Average price A$75

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent342 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ria s.

    July 7, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Beautifully well presented food, great service and atmosphere. Lovely venue.

  • Tina K.
    Tina K.

    May 2, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    Food was absolutely amazing. We loved every dish.

  • Stephen G.

    April 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Some of the best modern Indian food you will find. Great selection of dishes presented in a modern way. Don't skip over the samosas, and some of the other appertisers which are stunning.

  • Jenny D.

    April 9, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant always delights. Great food. Wonderful service. One of our favourite local places to eat. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Harry s.

    April 2, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Kalley S.

    April 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service from staff and very nice food. I highly recommend to give it a try if you are going with friends family or business get together.

  • Deirdre O.
    Deirdre O.

    March 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really lovely fine dining restaurant. Service was fantastic and the food was simply amazing would strongly recommend and will most definitely be back

  • Greg M.

    March 23, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    A very modern, Anglicised Indian restaurant. Upmarket and skilful presentation. Not quite the same as you would get in India, but great for local Albert Park

  • Kanuj Kumar N.

    March 21, 20211 review

    4/10
  • Brad P.

    February 28, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Bo L.

    February 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    10/10 experience. Personalised tailored service. Great food and variety of flavours. Excellent ambience with dim lighting and modern design. Brij and the team were very accommodating. We will be back.

  • Neel G.

    February 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    We had a good experience. Place is very neat and tidy. Food and service was excellent . We will surely recommend our friends to visit this place. We will surely visit again. Thanks

  • Samradni D.

    February 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Its an amazing restaurant with lip smaking food. It is always one step ahead of my expectations...Atta is my all time favourite restaurant. Excellent customer service is the cherry on top.

  • Ritika S.

    February 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Sam R.

    February 11, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Eric v.

    December 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great service all the way through. Excellent advice on dishes. Full menu. Definately recommend.

  • Christine K.

    December 26, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    A beautiful place with exceptional food and services. We have enjoyed ourselves very much on the Boxing Day over there! Well done team Atta!

  • Alysia B.

    December 24, 20201 review

    10/10

    Everything was exceptional from start to finish!!

  • Abhay S.

    December 17, 20201 review

    4/10

    Food is very expensive it’s not worthy Specially desserts To butter on nan bread Coffee is super terrible Honestly if you want to waste ur money go to Atta restaurants

  • Raveen A.

    December 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    What an amazing restaurant that we have ever been too. Superb and delicious food, loved all the presentations and great customer service. We will definetely be back again.

  • Onkar S.
    Onkar S.

    November 26, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best Indian restaurant for fine dining. Food was delicious, fantastic customer service. Must try.

  • Trevor b.

    November 20, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Truly amazing cuisine,totally recommend it!

  • Ajay M.

    November 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    Good staff, they took their time explaining in detail about each dish. The food was really superb, a treat for your taste buds. Kids friendly Will definitely visit again

  • Mary T.

    November 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing! The best Indian in Melbourne. Everything was top notch- food, service and ambience. We would describe it as Indian food taken to a whole new level. Highly highly recommended!!!

  • Andrew O.

    July 4, 20208 reviews

    10/10
  • Jonathan C.

    June 21, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Kalpana R.

    June 20, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Bev D.

    June 18, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Atta is an excellent restaurant. Food is excellent & the staff is attentive & full of knowledge. A wonderful experience. Because it is in walking distance of our home, it is a natural choice.

  • Colleen V.

    June 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Our night was a birthday celebration, Atta made our dining experience even more fabulous - the menu was vast and the flavours were exquisite - good on you Atta - see you soon.

  • LUCIE C.

    June 2, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Atta continues to impress. Our favourite Indian Restaurant.

  • Robert B.

    March 18, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Suzanne W.

    March 14, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Anna D.

    February 27, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Rosemarie T

    February 18, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Ruth M.
    Ruth M.

    February 13, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Matylda Phil Ja

    February 8, 202013 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lyn D.

    January 31, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Atta offers an exceptional dining experience. It's our #1 local for a special occasion. The food is always sensational, the staff are always friendly & helpful.

  • Liz M.

    January 21, 20203 reviews

    9/10

    Booked in for a business dinner. Food was amazing, great and friendly service, knowledgeable stuff who explained the food. will definitely book again.

  • Lucy E.

    January 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    Atta delivers beautiful food with exceptional service, a family favourite. We are so grateful Atta is in our neighbourhood.... if it wasn’t we would make the trip anyway!

  • Nikhil D.

    December 29, 20191 review

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

90 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation