Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Contemporary cuisine

Reviews - Attico Rooftop 225

9.3/10
439
Corso Giuseppe Mazzini, 225, 72017 Ostuni
Italian
Average price €45

Attico Rooftop 225

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent439 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Kanta L.6 reviews

    March 17, 2024

    6/10

    Food was good however very expensive and disappointing that for an expensive restaurant a table charge wS added to the bill.

  • Isabel H.5 reviews

    January 6, 2024

    10/10

    We received a warm welcome and the service as well as the food were excellent. You also have a nice view of the city of Ostuni and there is parking adjacent to the restaurant. We had a very pleasant stay.

  • Brian D.2 reviews

    September 5, 2023

    7/10

    The restaurant is connected to an hotel and this shows in the food which is somewhat fussy in its presentation. The menu tends unsurprisingly toward meat and fish but commendable effort is made to accommodate vegetarians. The dishes are satisfactory but unsubtle. It is definitely hotel cuisine and not haute cuisine. Service is efficient and friendly. The room itself is well laid out with a great view across the town toward the sea.

  • Antonio Salar R.4 reviews

    September 2, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious, with fast and very kind service

  • Sean M.1 review

    July 11, 2023

    10/10

    Staff were fantastic and looked after us. Gluten-free options were ideal for 2 of us also.

  • Irina B.1 review

    June 29, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant with delicious and well presented dishes (Michelin star kevel), lovely personal and great view

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • David M.4 reviews

    June 25, 2023

    9.5/10

    Chocolate mousse was a particular highlight ????

  • Milena B.1 review

    April 9, 2023

    6.5/10

    It was ok, nice view but easter menu was a bit dissapointment. However it was raining so the overall mood was bit off which could coloured all the happenining.

  • Paul N.10 reviews

    November 15, 2022

    8/10

    Great view and friendly service. My wife’s food was very good but my mixed seafood disappointed with the crab inedible

  • Andreea T.3 reviews

    July 17, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent services, great food, perfect view!

Tripadvisor reviews

51 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.