Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Au Bon Coin

9.2/10
3433
21, rue de la Collégiale, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €45

MENU DE LA SAISON €33

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent3432 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Wayne S.
    Wayne S.

    July 18, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Au Bon Coin is always a delightful, comforting, and delicious neighborhood bistro. We have been going there many years. We plan to continue going for years to come.

  • Yibin H.
    Yibin H.

    July 5, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    我们非常喜欢这个小餐馆,热情和细心的招待,酒也很好,烤牛肉和甜品非常棒,我们一定会再来的,非常感谢老板和老板娘的亲切和细心的招待,我们的晚餐时间过得非常愉快和舒服

  • Marie B.
    Marie B.

    July 4, 20221 review

    9/10

    Cuisine de saison, bien réalisée.

  • Wayne S.
    Wayne S.

    July 3, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    ca c’est un restaurante tres, tres agreable. Le diner eteait delicieux. Merci a tous!

  • Ylva B.
    Ylva B.

    July 1, 202224 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours bon. Hyper constant. Excellent accueil.

  • Sébastien B.
    Sébastien B.

    June 28, 20229 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne table, accueil chaleureux, service attentionné et rapide

  • Chantal g.
    Chantal g.

    June 10, 202231 reviews

    9/10

    un très bon restaurant

  • Jeremy F.
    Jeremy F.

    June 5, 20221 review

    9/10

    Thanks for seating me even though I was late. Great ambience and service.

  • Serena S.
    Serena S.

    April 24, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    .

  • Samanta J.
    Samanta J.

    April 3, 202226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food. We had porc and a pasta risotto and it was perfectly executed but the risotto was cold when it arrived. The atmosphere is casual and the price is fair given the quality of the cuisine.

  • Jean-Pierre D.

    March 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Catriona B.
    Catriona B.

    March 15, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    As always, an excellent meal, made from carefully sourced seasonal ingredients, well crafted dishes and very welcoming , efficient service. We keep returning.....

  • Sarah z.

    February 23, 20229 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très attentionnés. Cuisine délicieuse Très bon moment Merci

  • Daria C.
    Daria C.

    February 12, 20224 reviews

    8/10
  • Olivier l.

    January 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine et très bon accueil !

  • Sylviane R.
    Sylviane R.

    January 6, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent merci

  • Marie P.

    December 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant sympathique et accueillant Cuisine très agréable

  • Maxime D.

    December 22, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon plats, service au top, à recommander !

  • Sylvie r.

    December 22, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Repas excellent. Dommage, pas assez de chauffage.

  • Chris B.
    Chris B.

    December 4, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plats excellents. Service impeccable. Ambiance Bistro. J'y retournerai.

  • Gianluca S.
    Gianluca S.

    December 2, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    I’m not used to french cuisine, but i really appreciated the dishes of this place. First try for the duck and i really enjoyed it. Cozy atmosphere and nice staff

  • KIM R.

    November 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food, service and ambience! Good value for food aswell & great wine selection!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!!!!!!!!!

  • Aubéline B.
    Aubéline B.

    November 12, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel très attentionné et sympathique ! Cuisine raffinée et copieuse. Cadre agréable, ambiance convivial. Très bon vins !

  • Angelique C.
    Angelique C.

    November 10, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Bon restaurant, personnel accueillant. Je recommande.

  • Florent B.

    November 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Personnel accueillant plat très bon

  • EROL C.

    October 28, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    On s’est régalé un point c’est tout

  • Romain A.
    Romain A.

    October 23, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Exceptionnel comme d’habitude.

  • Samanta J.
    Samanta J.

    October 17, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Au top, cuisine de qualité. Essayer l'ossobuco !

  • Wayne S.
    Wayne S.

    October 6, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Always a delicious meal with great service, in a very mellow environment. One of our favorite restaurants!

  • Marie b.

    September 23, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine, produits de qualité. Déco sympa et service impeccable

  • Chantal d.
    Chantal d.

    September 8, 202142 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon accueil. Repas très bien

  • Catriona B.
    Catriona B.

    June 30, 202112 reviews

    10/10
  • Ludivine C.
    Ludivine C.

    June 9, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent moment et cuisine délicieuse

  • JEAN LUC m.
    JEAN LUC m.

    June 6, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    excellente cuisine à prix tout à fait correct.

  • EMIRI T.

    March 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Happy atmosphere, excellent dishes, visiting twice a week

  • Peggy w.

    February 19, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent! Menu price correct good service, Starter, main course and desserts are in good quality and very delicious I will come back again with my friends and family

  • Caroline M.
    Caroline M.

    February 19, 202035 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant!

  • Charlotte S.

    January 31, 20201 review

    9/10

    Traditional food & interior but relaxed vibe. Lots of locals = sign it’s good! One of my best meals in Paris EVER.

  • Olivier B.
    Olivier B.

    January 5, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Amelia S.

    December 14, 20191 review

    8/10

    Very nice

Tripadvisor reviews

654 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation