Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench With friends

Reviews - Au Bon Coin

9.5/10
3203
21, rue de la Collégiale, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €45

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent3203 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Catriona b.

    June 30, 20218 reviews

    10/10
  • Ludivine C.

    June 9, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent moment et cuisine délicieuse

  • JEAN LUC m.

    June 6, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    excellente cuisine à prix tout à fait correct.

  • EMIRI T.

    March 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Happy atmosphere, excellent dishes, visiting twice a week

  • Peggy w.

    February 19, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent! Menu price correct good service, Starter, main course and desserts are in good quality and very delicious I will come back again with my friends and family

  • Caroline M.

    February 19, 202027 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant!

  • Charlotte S.
    Charlotte S.

    January 31, 20201 review

    9/10

    Traditional food & interior but relaxed vibe. Lots of locals = sign it’s good! One of my best meals in Paris EVER.

  • Olivier B.

    January 5, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Amelia S.

    December 14, 20191 review

    8/10

    Very nice

  • Leeann K.

    November 24, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    The food is amazing, and excellent for the value. Large portions, full of flavor, really French originals.

  • Olga J.

    November 9, 2019148 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great excellent food and very friendly service -

  • SOFIA B.

    October 10, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    A RECOMMANDER VIVEMENT

  • Evangelos V.

    September 29, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent choice. Very helpful staff. The quality of the food was very good.

  • Keith F.

    September 23, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Edwin M.

    September 7, 201934 reviews

    10/10
  • Romain A.

    September 6, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, comme d’habitude.

  • Sean Y
    Sean Y

    August 24, 20199 reviews

    9/10

    This French restaurant is nice and cozy. Staff are very welcoming. Food menu isnt that diverse , but the dishes they serve are all of good quality. Reservation obligatory.

  • Andy J.

    August 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely french Bistro and one of the best meals we've had anywhere! Highly recommend this restaurant. Staff were lovely, food was absolutely amazing.

  • JOhn m.

    August 13, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  • Jean-Claude M.

    July 28, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Gabor B.

    July 28, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant ! Cuisine et serveuse au top!

  • Clemente L.

    June 23, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Fenomenal

  • Jean D.

    June 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    ras

  • Machteld V.

    June 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super bon!

  • Aline K.

    June 9, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Une excellente adresse que je recommande !

  • Damien R.

    June 8, 2019235 reviews

    9/10

    Le cheesecake gingembre citron caviar caramel est vraiment excellent !!!

  • Leeann K.

    May 26, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    The food has fabulous flavors, so original, yet classic. Generous and flavorful, we returned to enjoy more. totally tasty & delicious.

  • William W.

    May 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Somewhere to restore faith in straightforward French Cuisine

  • Hans-Peter H.

    May 5, 201940 reviews

    9.5/10

    à recommander!

  • Cali c.

    May 4, 20191 review

    8/10

    Bravo!

  • Miriam G.

    April 28, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    We really like Au Bon Coin and, although we are in Paris only briefly twice a year, we are greeted like old friends by owner and staff. The menus are good value for money.

  • Jason C.

    April 22, 201942 reviews

    8/10

    Effectivement un bon coin (non végan). Carte du site internet à jour. Seul petit bémol : absence de plat végan, garnitures végétariennes.

  • Suzanne S.

    April 12, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    2nd visit here to Paris and our second dinner at this restaurant. Very delicious

  • JULIEN M.

    March 1, 201937 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  • Julian M.

    February 23, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    I have been visiting this restaurant since 2017 and have never been let down. The egg Amuse Bouche is a memorable welcome and it was good to see some new dishes on the menu.

  • Guy W.

    February 21, 201985 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon et bon et bon merci

  • Véronique H.

    February 17, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Bistrot à l'ancienne reconverti en restaurant, d'excellents plats de saison accompagnés de vin au top.

  • Sixtine M.

    February 14, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Un délice de venir et revenir !!

  • Gözde B.

    February 14, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Very nice place :)

  • Gaspard F.

    January 27, 201937 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien

Tripadvisor reviews

639 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation