Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Au Jardin des Saveurs

9.5/10
198
1 Prom. de l'Autan , les cabannes, 81170 Cordes-sur-Ciel
French
Average price €53

Au Jardin des Saveurs

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent198 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Maria E.5 reviews

    March 3, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful meal and staff. A rare found.

  • Philippe P.1 review

    September 15, 2023

    10/10

    Absolutely delicious meal in a lovely place. Many wonderful menu choices. GO!

  • Elisabetta C.21 reviews

    August 31, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent Restaurant a little pricy but the food and particularly the dessert were wonderful.

  • Maggie W.1 review

    June 10, 2023

    10/10

    Our dinner was superb. The starter was perfectly done asparagus salad without the poached egg as I requested. The main course was melt in your mouth white fish filet. And the strawberry lemon meringue creme was the most delicious dessert I have ever eaten. Chef Joffrey Morgallet and staff Léa and Robin provided incredible service and a meal to remember. The champagne from Pascal Cez was like a dream also. Thank you to the entire team!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Alice H.1 review

    January 22, 2023

    10/10

    We had a lovelyeal with the child, the waiter Robin was very kind and accommodating of our needs. The food is lovely traditional French style served and cooked with great care and presentation. A lovely place to celebrate in winter by the fire.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Peter Ed2 reviews

    April 16, 2022

    9/10

    Very early in the season, but quite busy. A little undermanned. We sat outdoors, which is peaceful and in gorgeous garden surroundings. The Chef is obviously at the top of his game - complex and interesting designs for starters and mains. We skipped deserts as we are in a low sugar phase….

  • Keith S.4 reviews

    August 7, 2021

    7/10

    A pleasant room but we were disappointed by the quality of both main courses. The young servers were very good but we were constantly put off by a lady who appeared to be supervising but actually broke the atmosphere by peering around or over a screen continually to check on them.

    Au Jardin des SaveursOwner

    Bonjour, Nous avons 1 seul apprenti, pas de jeunes serveurs et pas d'écran de contrôle puisque tout est fait à 'ancienne. Vous seriez vous trompé de restaurant pour votre commentaire ? Dommage ...

  • Nicki E.3 reviews

    November 15, 2019

    6.5/10

    difficult to comment further as we had the restaurant to ourselves last night!

    Au Jardin des SaveursOwner

    C'est incompréhensible, vous nous notez mal parce que vous étiez seul dans notre restaurant ?, Savez-vous que nous sommes en basse saison, que tous les restaurants de Cordes-sur-Ciel ferment pour cette raison, vous auriez dû être heureux que nous soyons ouvert, que nous ayons fait un agréable feu de cheminée pour vous tout seul, que toute notre équipe reste pour vous servir ! Il vaut mieux, a mon avis, le prendre du côté positif, qu'auriez vous donné comme note s'il y avait eu du bruit ? Désolée. Béatrice

  • Nicki E.3 reviews

    May 21, 2019

    8.5/10

    The selected wine wasn't available and we had a long wait for our food which was odd as there was only one other table today. That being said its a nice room, the food was tasty and well presented and the 2nd choice of wine, recommended by the waitress was good.

Tripadvisor reviews

14 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.