Back

Reviews Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 4505 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Antoine R.
    Antoine R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon service, très bon plats. Je recommande.

  2. Richard S.
    Richard S.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good service and a delicious dinner for both my friend and me. I tasted seafood choucroute for the first time and it was wonderful. After dining in New York for the last three weeks, it was a pleasure to be able to carry on a normal conversation without the intrusive noise that one finds in most New York restaurants.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your greedy visit in our restaurant. We hope to see you again soon to renew this experience.

  3. Ludovic h.
    Ludovic h.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant je recommande

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Bonjour, merci d'avoir choisi notre restaurant pour votre repas et de nous avoir donné votre avis. Toute l'équipe vous dit à bientôt !

  4. Zanca s.
    Zanca s.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    not the first time we have been at au petit marguery the meal is always very good the discount makes it correct but not exceptional but the ambiance and food is worth the tradeoff

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, what a pleasure to read your review on our page. Thank you for taking the time to do it. We hope to see you again soon for new greedy discoveries!

  5. Nicolas P.
    Nicolas P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Classic bistro atmosphere with a higher level of quality and moderate prices. Complete menu is really worth to try and soufflé au Grand Marnie is a fantastic dessert. Please keep this quality!

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Trying to satisfy at our best our customers, we are pleased to read your valuable feedback on our restaurant. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again with the same quality !

  6. Tilman P.
    Tilman P.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Sehr gute Qualität des Essen. Der Chef ist sehr freundlich und lässt sich auch durch lustige Gäste nicht aus der Ruhe bringen. Wir haben es sehr genossen.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, trying to satisfy at our best our customers, we are pleased to read your valuable feedback on our restaurant. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

  7. Tara S.
    Tara S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Staff went out of their way to be helpful and the food was delicious. The maitre’d walked us out and got us a cab to make sure my father in law could maneuver safely with his walker.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    What a pleasure to read your review on our page. Thank you for taking the time to do it. We hope to see you again soon for new greedy discoveries!

  8. Henriette K.
    Henriette K.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was very good, fresh and had the right temperature. Good presentation too. The service was attentive. We would definitely go there again!

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, what a pleasure to read your review on our page ! Thank you for taking the time to do it. We hope to see you again soon for new greedy discoveries!

  9. Karen D.
    Karen D.
    • one review
    9/10

    The desserts were fabulous! We had the soufflé au Grand Marnier and the Pruneaux aux Armagnac with ice cream.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Trying to satisfy at our best our customers, we are pleased to read your valuable feedback on our restaurant. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

  10. Jean Pierre h.
    Jean Pierre h.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good products well orepared. The quality mat nées mort attention on détails. Service may have attention To insure thé préparation quality of thé dish with thé presence of customer at the table. Gold adresse To be recommended

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, we are pleased of your visit and your feedback. We hope to see you again soon to share a greedy moment.

  11. Gaëlle H.
    Gaëlle H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Plaisir également partagé ! A très bientôt.

  12. Tiffany L.
    Tiffany L.
    • one review
    8/10

    It's good to try this French restaurant with reasonable price if you live nearby.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, we are pleased of your visit and your feedback. We hope to see you again soon to share a greedy moment.

  13. Federico L.
    Federico L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really good starter, well cooked main dish, dessert not extraordinary but also good. If you are in Paris it's a really good option for a really fair price. A good option to taste French approach to food;)

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your greedy visit at “Le Petit Marguery”, we hope to see you again soon to renew this experience.

  14. Daniel P.
    Daniel P.
    • 9 reviews
    4.5/10

    No more tablecloths, fois gras was low cost and tasteless and really felt rushed by the staff. It really changed over the past two years for the worst.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, we took into account your remarks and we are sorry to hear about this negative experience. Regarding the tablecloths, the establishment has modernized the past few months. The management staff hasn’t changed for 4 years. About the dishes, do not hesitate next time to ask us for another one. We still hope to receive you again. Kind regards.

  15. Cristina V.
    Cristina V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very good for typical French dining

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your greedy visit at “Le Petit Marguery”, we hope to see you again soon to renew this experience.

  16. Jean Claude P.
    Jean Claude P.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon restaurant à retenir

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    C'est avec plaisir que nous lisons vos commentaires ! Merci pour le temps que vous nous avez accordé, à très vite.

  17. Riya R.
    Riya R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely little place, such a good find! We stared with frogs legs but we only wanted one portion between the two of us as there were 6 and we hadn’t tried them before, they very kindly (without us asking) gave us two separate dishes with 3 each! Nice little touch. We both had steak for mains, which we both found to be underdone but they quickly cooked it more and it was beautiful! And to finish the apple tart - absolutely gorgeous! And we found they gave us 30% off the whole menu instead of just food! And we had 1/2 a bottle of rosé! Will definitely be back when we come again

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Trying to satisfy at our best our customers, we are pleased to read your valuable feedback on our restaurant. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

  18. Chantal v.
    Chantal v.
    • one review
    4/10

    Food just wasn't good. Nor my friend or mine. fish was very dry, chicken was dry, the souffles were the worst we both ever had . The only good thing we both found to be good was the bread. The butter it came with tasted rancid, and all of the dishes we had were below average. We both left 2/3 of our all our dishes. We got a 30 % discount through The Fork and we would have extremely upset if we had paid full price. We were seated by the window and had the sun in our eyes during the meal. It wasn't pleasant, they need to be aware of that as well. We wouldn't recommend it.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, we took into account your remarks and we are sorry to heard about this negative experience. Regarding the table, do not hesitate next time to ask us for another one. We still hope to receive you again. Kind regards.

  19. John S.
    John S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bien

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Plaisir également partagé ! A très bientôt.

  20. Sophie E.
    Sophie E.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Merci pour votre avis et la note que vous nous attribuez. Nous vous disons à bientôt.

  21. Marc S.
    Marc S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Heureux !

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Plaisir également partagé ! A très bientôt.

  22. Mathilde E.
    Mathilde E.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant !

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Merci pour votre avis et la note que vous nous attribuez. Nous vous disons à bientôt.

  23. Yan Hao, Dan l.
    Yan Hao, Dan l.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food and spacious restaurant

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again.

  24. Magnús  J.
    Magnús J.
    • one review
    10/10

    The dishes were great as was the service. Perfect for us.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it’s important for our team to have your opinion to improve ourself. We hope to see you again soon!

  25. Irene P.
    Irene P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Nice French food

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

  26. Gerald O.
    Gerald O.
    • 153 reviews
    8/10

    Bon repas globalement.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Bonjour, merci pour votre avis et la note que vous nous attribuez. Nous vous disons à bientôt.

  27. Sharon W.
    Sharon W.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    After a great start, halfway through my dinner the host came around and cleansed the table right next to me with a strong ammonia cleaning solvent. Afterwards everything just tasted like chemicals. I think this restaurant should buy tablecloth’s, or use just water and vinegar, or figure out something else so that the guests are not asphyxiated. Definitely had no appetite for coffee or dessert —only fresh air.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. However, we are sorry that the smell of the anti-bactericidal product disturbed you, the procedure did not have be followed, we take usually care to do not disturb the meal of our customers. We hope to see you again in better circumstances.

  28. Jennie L.
    Jennie L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We actually had lunch here today and it was so exceptional that we booked dinner before we were done with our wine. It was an amazing dinner and the food was exceptional. Stephan is an amazing host for a very memorable dinner.on our last night in Paris!!

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, what a pleasure to read your review! Thank you for taking the time to do it. We hope to see you again soon for new greedy discoveries!

  29. John N.
    John N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dishes and beautiful presentation. Taste of food was excellent. The wine list is extensive.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hi, we are pleased of your visit and your feedback. We hope to see you again soon at the “Petit Marguery Rive Droite” to share a greedy moment.

  30. Jean Claude M.
    Jean Claude M.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super accueil, plats excellents. Je recommande vivement.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Bonjour, en salle comme en cuisine, toute l'équipe est ravie de lire votre commentaire et vous remercie !

  31. Frederick C.
    Frederick C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a lovely time.. food and service was superb

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it’s important for our team to have your opinion to improve ourself. We hope to see you again soon!

  32. Calvin Z.
    Calvin Z.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    Food was oily and overdone. Steak was overcooked and chewy. Frog leg was oily and cold. Service was poor, have to repeat request including bill. Would not come again.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Hello, we considered your feedback on your meal at the “Petit Marguery Rive Droite”. Your remarks have been reported to our manager. We apologize for your bad experience. Regards.

  33. Alexandru s.
    Alexandru s.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good, but not best.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

  34. Jean Francois J.
    Jean Francois J.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Merci pour votre avis et la note que vous nous attribuez. Nous vous disons à bientôt.

  35. Michel M.
    Michel M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Merci de votre passage au Petit Marguery Rive Droite. Nous vous proposons de consulter fréquemment notre carte et de découvrir nos nouveautés.

  36. Alina Y.
    Alina Y.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant. Dish is delicious like restaurant étoile

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Trying to satisfy at our best our customers, we are pleased to read your valuable feedback on the “Petit Marguery Rive Droite”. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

  37. GE d.
    GE d.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Le Bar était excellent

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Ravis que notre cuisine comble vos désirs. N'hésitez pas à consulter régulièrement notre carte pour découvrir nos nouveautés.

  38. Pierre A.
    Pierre A.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent veal liver sauté with carrots and plums.

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you again soon !

  39. Mike B.
    Mike B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Our server was awesome...

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you again soon !

  40. SONOKO D.
    SONOKO D.
    • one review
    10/10

    The price is reasonable as our lunch. We can't eat full course, therefore it was good for our stomach to order you only main dish. The taste was good and the service was confortable!

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it’s important for our team to have your opinion to improve ourself. We hope to see you again soon!