Back

Reviews Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 4522 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nadine r.
    Nadine r.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant ,très bon service

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Merci d’avoir testé notre restaurant, à bientôt !

  2. Abi R.
    Abi R.
    • 150 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant, service sympathique

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Merci pour votre avis et la note que vous nous attribuez. Nous vous disons à bientôt!

  3. Adama K.
    Adama K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always! Thanks to the team. ????????????????

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Thank you for these good comments, we are flattered and hope to see you again soon!

  4. Adama K.
    Adama K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The servers were very nice especially the gentleman from Senegal. He paid attention to details, was professional and very kind. Many thanks to him. ???????????????????????? Best

    Au Petit Marguery - Rive Droite

    Thank you for your advice ! See you soon !

  5. Arlette P.
    Arlette P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Le ris de veau était succulent !

  6. Hanan b.
    Hanan b.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a wonderful time. The food was "extra ordinar" we enjoyed it very much.

  7. Zanca s.
    Zanca s.
    • 44 reviews
    6.5/10

    it was a nice meal but the day after they raised the prices on every dish by euros 2 and the win by euro 1 an increase of almost 10 per cent

  8. Jean Luc g.
    Jean Luc g.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    bon service plat chaud bien servi

  9. Zanca s.
    Zanca s.
    • 44 reviews
    8.5/10

    a little loud at 1:30 in the afternoon and crowded food was excellent and the discount almost made it worth while try the flaming grand marnier souffle

  10. Nathalie P.
    Nathalie P.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  11. Philippe F.
    Philippe F.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  12. Muriel V.
    Muriel V.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Très correct

  13. Henri C.
    Henri C.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Plats : à la carte : excellentes St Jacques le dessert M

  14. Monique H.
    Monique H.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant d e cuisine familiale

  15. HENRY Z.
    HENRY Z.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    the food is right. But the waitress didn’t think I can get the discount due to reserved by THE FOLKS when I cash out. It little be strange. After the explanation, the manager agree to give us the discount as showed in the App.

  16. SOPHIE Q.
    SOPHIE Q.
    • 25 reviews
    6/10

    restaurant correct mais sans plus.

  17. Gérard D.
    Gérard D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    m

  18. Chloé L.
    Chloé L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bonne adresse.

  19. Arthur F.
    Arthur F.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Inhabituellement bruyant ! Dommage.

  20. Eléonore J.
    Eléonore J.
    • 60 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine gourmande, personnel attentionné, cadre charmant.

  21. Francis G.
    Francis G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Ris de veau excellent

  22. Mehmet U.
    Mehmet U.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    We were served quite fast. I had Rossini-style fillet of Beef, very good quality of meat, medium cooked as requested. Clean and nicely decorated with a very polite staff.

  23. Jean-Pierre d.
    Jean-Pierre d.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien

  24. Didier P.
    Didier P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant

  25. H N.
    H N.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    Good atmosphere

  26. Fiona w.
    Fiona w.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  27. Nikhil v.
    Nikhil v.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    Classical french restaurant serving decent food. Strangely the person who took my order and the person who server me the food both referred to a different dish that I ate which was a bit puzzling. Overall not too good not too bad

  28. Bastien R.
    Bastien R.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super!

  29. Daniel T.
    Daniel T.
    • 198 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien . A recommander

  30. Michel Suzan P.
    Michel Suzan P.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Bon Repas ! À refaire !!!

  31. Arthur o.
    Arthur o.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    excellent

  32. Sylvain L.
    Sylvain L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Juste génial. Bon acceuil. Serveurs et serveuse au top et attentionnée. Très bon moment :) Merci à vous

  33. Jean-paul J.
    Jean-paul J.
    • 96 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ris de veau parfait Soufflé au grand marnier un must

  34. FRANCINE F.
    FRANCINE F.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Je connaissais déjà ce restaurant et, une fois de plus, nous n'avons pas été déçues. Merci pour votre participation. Cordialement Francine

  35. Daniel T.
    Daniel T.
    • 198 reviews
    10/10

    excellente cuisine avec des produits de qualité parfaitement cuisinés (Filet de bœuf d'une extrême tendreté et cuit à la perfection et ris de veau parfaits, si ce n'est que j'aurai apprécié une goutte de cognac dans la sauce...!!!) Mais je reconnais que cela peut ne pas être du gout de tout le monde. Soufflé parfaitement réalisé.

  36. Beavery P.
    Beavery P.
    • 62 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant et bon service. Nous sommes contents et nous y retournerons.

  37. Véronique G.
    Véronique G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine à la hauteur de nos attentes. Personnel sympathique et compétent. Nous y retournerons.

  38. Maite T.
    Maite T.
    • 76 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nous avons reçu une très bon accueil, nous avions demandé une table ronde et nous l'avons eue, ce qui est très appréciable. Les mets sont de très bonne qualité et bien présentés. Avec la réduction de la fourchette, le prix reste très abordable. C'est appréciable également de pouvoir choisir du vin en carafe (qui n'est pas de la piquette comme dans de nombreux restaurants), car ceci est rare dans les restaurant gastronomique. Le vin au verre démarre à 3,90 euros, ce qui reste aussi correct. Le serveur et serveuse qui se sont occupés de notre tables sont sympathiques, souriants et très aimables, ce qui est encore un plus. Bref, un restaurant où nous reviendrons avec bcp de plaisir.

  39. Jean-michel g.
    Jean-michel g.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Cadre agréable et plats cuisinés avec des produits frais.

  40. Fabien X.
    Fabien X.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food in a traditional bistro