8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 4209 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Peter B.
    Peter B.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Pleasant terrace and friendly staff. The wait was a bit long, but on a busy Sunday. Unfortunately one of the ‘filet de boeuf’ was over cooked and small pieces rather than a real steak. Apart from this, not typical of our previous experiences, we enjoyed a pleasant meal on a sunny Whit Monday.

  2. Celine G.
    Celine G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Jolie terrasse, bons plats !

  3. Meynaud M.
    Meynaud M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tjr au top

  4. GaglIardi M.
    GaglIardi M.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  5. Khaled S.
    Khaled S.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and lovely atmosphere with a great service

  6. Nghia F.
    Nghia F.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    service isn’t the most cheerful. Food was good but not exceptional.

  7. Nadim A.
    Nadim A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I liked the restaurant: food is excellent and staff are very very helpful

  8. Ammar J.
    Ammar J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    a very nice place worth the detour , the meals were excellent and fresh the service was perfect. the owner himself welcomes you !!

  9. David F.
    David F.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    EXCELLENTE SOIREE

  10. Frederic  v.
    Frederic v.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Repas de Noël excellent

  11. Jérôme  C.
    Jérôme C.
    • one review
    8/10

    A good restaurant all in all. However, I would only recommend it with the fork discount, otherwise it's way too pricy for the quality.

  12. Jean Baptiste  E.
    Jean Baptiste E.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent

  13. Sandra H.
    Sandra H.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon restaurant

  14. Jennifer  F.
    Jennifer F.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table, le menu chasse était excellent. Le service très attentionné ! Je recommande

  15. Geneviève P.
    Geneviève P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel souriant, qualité prix impeccable

  16. Nada O.
    Nada O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Overall very impressed! The food was excellent, the staff very friendly and welcoming and the Auberge very cosy and has a nice ambiance. Loved it!

  17. Sara T.
    Sara T.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant, je recommande !

  18. Joao A.
    Joao A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Comme d’habitude

  19. Laurence K.
    Laurence K.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bonne cuisine. Personnel agréable et attentionné. Un bémol: on sent la frite en sortant du restaurant !

  20. Pierre S.
    Pierre S.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent,... comme d'habitude!

  21. Ricardo L.
    Ricardo L.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very wonderful evening with live music and delicious food.

  22. Catherine Hulda K.
    Catherine Hulda K.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente chasse !

  23. Ty  P.
    Ty P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent resto. Je vous recommande.

  24. Isabelle  g.
    Isabelle g.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Filets de perche sauce maison très bien, desserts corrects

  25. Al G.
    Al G.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    First experience in this restaurant and not disappointed food of good quality and the person I was with is a vegan to which they have adapted the dishes to meet her wishes.

  26. Jorge D.
    Jorge D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude... Le tartare de saumon on adore!

  27. Valeria G.
    Valeria G.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The food and atmosphere were good but we waited for 40 min for the order to be ready.

  28. Gaelle F.
    Gaelle F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very kind service and excellent food! Thanks for making this evening great!

  29. Katherine D.
    Katherine D.
    • 47 reviews
    9.5/10

    Surprisingly excellent, nice menu options and good size portions. Pastas and desserts delicious. Terrace was pleasantly cool on a hot summer’s day.

  30. Christine  F.
    Christine F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    rxcellent je le recommande vivement

  31. Marie-France B.
    Marie-France B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent de l'entrée au dessert. Jolie terrasse et service impeccable.

  32. Louise M.
    Louise M.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice welcome, excellent and quick service only problem was so much noise as we obviously fell on an evening where there were quite a few large tables reserved. We will return but will specifically ask to be seated in the front part of the restaurant

  33. Lamiri A.
    Lamiri A.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Thank you, it was a great experience!!

  34. Teresa M.
    Teresa M.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Great dinner but the music not great

  35. Bruno D.
    Bruno D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    On y retournera.

  36. CATHERINE L.
    CATHERINE L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  37. Ghyslaine M.
    Ghyslaine M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très belle terrasse. Personnel attentionné, discret.

  38. Micheline T.
    Micheline T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Comme d’ha Excellent !

  39. Alain S.
    Alain S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  40. Mario F.
    Mario F.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien