Register my restaurant
Help

French

Reviews - Auberge de la Tour

8.9/10
254
6, quai des Fours, 08600 Givet
French
Average price €49

Auberge de la Tour

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous254 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Laurence S.1 review

    February 13, 2022

    10/10

    C'est toujours un succès

  • Petra V.2 reviews

    July 27, 2021

    10/10

    Very delicous food and lovely service!!

  • Tim M.2 reviews

    July 31, 2019

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed the set menu lunch at Auberge de la Tour today. Excellent food: freshly prepared, imaginative, well presented and very tasty. The service was superb: as Brits they offered to speak English for us. I heartily recommend them.

  • Peter C.6 reviews

    August 7, 2017

    10/10

    Excellent service - the food was top quality and well presented - will return if in Givet again

  • Jonathan D.3 reviews

    July 23, 2016

    7/10

    One of the better restaurants in Givet, there are not so many though. Service is ok, bit strange to receive the white and the red wine together at the start, but that was perhaps a misunderstanding. Food is ok, and price quality perhaps slightly a bit too expensive if i compare price and quality in other cities

  • Joseph H.

    Joseph H.12 reviews

    December 14, 2014

    9.5/10

    Very nice place. Warm welcome. Food is fantastic. It is not inexpensive, but you get very high quality well thought out and prepared food.

Tripadvisor reviews

278 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.