Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Auberge de Luins

9/10
445
Route du Village 21, 1184 LuinsSee map

Average price CHF 53

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent445 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pierre-Aldo B.
    Pierre-Aldo B.

    September 13, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Frites fraîches et bonnes salades Personnel très sympathique et service impeccable

  • Norma P.
    Norma P.

    September 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    One of a kind. Have been going there for the past 20 years and the food is always good, the service impeccable and friendly and the ambiance great.

  • A. Y.
    A. Y.

    August 13, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait en tout Points! Merci beaucoup !

  • Nicole I.
    Nicole I.

    June 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel parfait et Malakoffs délicieux

  • Donald J.
    Donald J.

    May 21, 202253 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte

  • Stefano D.

    April 15, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel très accueillant

  • Maria S.
    Maria S.

    April 2, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Notre 1ere visite. Au top! Service chaleureux, malakoff délicieux! Conseille vivement!

  • Lee J.

    January 6, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Alway welcoming, very friendly, clean and with great service, our family love coming to this restaurant

  • Kanyana P.
    Kanyana P.

    June 29, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and the Malakoffs never ever disappoint!!

  • SAYGIN S.
    SAYGIN S.

    April 25, 20216 reviews

    2/10

    10-15 minutes after my reservation has been CONFIRMED, as I was about to reach the restaurant, I have received a phone call saying that at the time my reservation was CONFIRMED the restaurant was fully booked and they could accept me 1 hour later than scheduled. I know that it is not easy for the restaurants with all these COVID restrictions, however this is not an excuse for not managing your reservations professionally. Totally amateur!

  • Jonathan B.
    Jonathan B.

    October 17, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Un très bon moment

  • Anne M.
    Anne M.

    September 28, 20206 reviews

    8/10

    Sympathique. Vite servi... agreable.

  • Mariana O.
    Mariana O.

    August 29, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    It was a good surprise in the middle of nowhere. The food was amazing, price was ok and service was nice. The place is very small but it’s cozy. I strongly recommend!

  • Roland J.
    Roland J.

    July 7, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Très sympa.

  • Bastien W.

    February 15, 20204 reviews

    7/10

    Le menu sur le site internet ne correspond pas à celui du resto, beaucoup de restrictions sur la carte en arrivant sur place.

  • Hoang P.
    Hoang P.

    November 26, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Frequentable

  • - -

    May 26, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Nourriture top mais service lent (2 employées très lentes et peu attentives aux regards des clients).

  • Daniel G.

    March 28, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellents mallokoffs et Donato super sympa

  • Sophie M.

    March 25, 20191 review

    8/10

    Fantastic service, very attentive . Food was good, will be back as in beautiful vineyard scenery

  • Laura I.

    February 1, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Malakoffs excellents et tartelettes au citron à tomber!

  • Alexandre B.
    Alexandre B.

    January 28, 201955 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellents moments passés à L'Auberge, service attentionné et efficace. A. Boudry

  • Marcela B.

    December 11, 20186 reviews

    6.5/10

    We loved mallakofs but service left a lot to desire. Had to ask for discount which was met with eyes being rolled and took forever to sort out.

  • Raquel S.
    Raquel S.

    November 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    ????????????????

Tripadvisor reviews

220 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation