Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Moroccan

Reviews - Auberge du Bois

9.2/10
294
147 Avenue du Dr Quettier, 62600 BerckSee map

Average price €33

Menu saufs jours fériés €25

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent294 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Catherine P.

    November 14, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un peu bruyant

  • Sophia D.

    November 12, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Bel accueil et excellent repas. Merci!

  • Thierry t.

    August 26, 202130 reviews

    9/10

    Cuisine soignée très fraîche, avec un service impeccable et un accueil très aimable. On Reviendra !

  • Danielle M.

    August 12, 20211 review

    9/10

    Very good quality food. Perfect taste. Nice place with friendly staff. We enjoyed the food and the wine. We can really recommend this restaurant.

  • Nancy G.
    Nancy G.

    September 19, 202014 reviews

    7.5/10

    Our food was good but the service was really slow...I think on Saturday night they are overbooked...

  • Andrei K.

    July 21, 20206 reviews

    7.5/10

    Pleasant restaurant, good service, generous portions, tasty but less healthy food, suitable for those with a strong stomach as long as everything is cooked with a very large amount of butter.

  • Alain d.

    August 31, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Super bien

  • Bernard E.

    August 24, 201999 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente adresse au retour de la plage

  • - -

    November 20, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Superbe

Tripadvisor reviews

174 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation