Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Auberge Du Chasseur

9.4/10
128
1 Route de la Surie, 78490 GrosrouvreSee map

Average price €45

Menu du Midi en Deux Temps €21

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent128 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Patrick L.

    January 16, 20221 review

    8/10

    Bon restaurant avec une carte diversifiée Personnel agréable, servi assez vite Prix moyen par personne 70 euros ( apéro entrée,plat,dessert, verre ce vin)

  • Veronique R.

    December 22, 202121 reviews

    7/10

    Cuisine un peu compliquée qui gagnerait à être simplifiée et allégée . Bon foie gras toutefois .

  • Véronique R.

    November 14, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine originale et excellente. Accueil et service très agréable, donc déjeuner parfait et table à essayer sans hésitation !

  • Lize B.

    July 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Kwok Wai M.

    August 13, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    This was our second visit for lunch. Like the last time very nice food, good three course menu. For the kids special kids menu. If we have the chance we will come back certainly.

Tripadvisor reviews

302 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation