Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Auberge Saint Roch

9.1/10
130
9, route de Caromb, 84190 Beaumes-de-VeniseSee map

Average price €49

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent130 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marion P.

    November 1, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Super cuisine, j’y retournerai !

  • Albert d.

    September 13, 20211 review

    8/10

    Excellent rapport qualité prix Cuisine inventive et goûteuse

  • Else Marie I.

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Nadine G.

    July 20, 20216 reviews

    9/10

    Très belle cuisine, une belle découverte

  • Joshua A.

    September 28, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best meals we have had in france so far. Better than 3 michelin star restaurants we have tried and less than half the price. Great service as well. Small place with 8 tables.

  • Nina T.

    September 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    An excellent choice when in Beaumes de Venise !

  • Peter B.

    September 8, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    September 2, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fabulous blends of flavours in the dishes and an interesting, unusual menu. Small and intimate. Great locally based wine list. We will eat there again.

  • Steven K.

    July 6, 20186 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service,small cosy restaurant,our last night in Beaumes de Venise and we were glad we spent it having dinner here. Definitely recommend. Best to book in advance.

  • - -

    August 30, 20171 review

    9/10

    Excellent food, lovely fresh ingredients. superb presentation, wonderful value for money.

  • - -

    August 27, 20172 reviews

    8.5/10

    The most delicious food and fantastic service. I might have walked by here without a second glance, but that would have been a mistake.

  • - -

    August 13, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Went because of trip advisor reccomendation and we were not disappointed. A really brilliant meal, great service and good value. Well done Auberge St Rich. We will return

Tripadvisor reviews

266 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation