Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Autour de la Table

9.2/10
422
17 Rue de Village Neuf, 68330 HuningueSee map

Average price €70

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent422 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hanneke S.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food! Nice people, very good service! Great ambiance! Went here couple of times! During lockdown we had several times take away! Fantastic service!

  • Konstantin B.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10
  • John B.

    September 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Ian A.

    October 5, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Nice interior and good service with good wine. The food was pleasant but not exceptional.

  • Patric K.

    August 25, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very friendly staff and excellent food. My girlfriend didn't order a starter. So she was offered a second amuse bouche while I was eating my starter. Very nice.

  • Thomas N.

    August 1, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    We’re guests since 4 years and every evening we spend in this restaurant was a great experience. Good french cuisine and really good wine. On top a really good service.

  • Jonathan D.

    March 22, 20196 reviews

    8/10
  • Robert P.

    January 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    excellent place. superb food and service. loved the wine list, too! highly recommended

  • Philippe G.

    December 8, 20181 review

    6/10
  • Christophe H.

    November 24, 201831 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente table... Restaurant très tranquille niveau sonore...

  • Marjolaine L.

    October 13, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Un très bon moment !

  • Nicolas W.

    July 8, 201820 reviews

    9/10

    Good food, good sommelier. Overall nice value for money.

  • Rey O.

    February 24, 201817 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and love the decoration. You have a lot of space around the tables, so you won't need to eat on your neibours lap. Good service. But pretty expensive.

  • Jean-Philippe A.

    May 21, 201721 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

178 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation