Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Bouchon lyonnais Terrace

Reviews - Aux Trois Maries

8.6/10
1048
1 Rue des Trois-Maries, 69005 LyonSee map

Average price €42

Menu de Lyon €25

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous1048 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Colin M.

    May 25, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food was very tasty and the staff nice, we were seated in the terrace that was also protected from the rain that was falling from time to time

  • Emmanuel V.

    August 16, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Just Nice !

  • Jen W.
    Jen W.

    July 25, 20201 review

    5.5/10

    On y mange bien mais un peu cher.

  • Chris B.
    Chris B.

    July 1, 20201 review

    9/10

    A warm welcome and good service

  • David .

    February 8, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Un délice miam

  • Alexandre-Gabriel T.

    January 31, 202010 reviews

    9/10

    On recommande.

  • Gilles A.

    November 1, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Pas de réduction de 10 €

  • Barbara L.

    September 15, 20195 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Carolin H.

    August 3, 20192 reviews

    4/10
  • Laurence m.

    May 11, 20193 reviews

    6/10

    .

  • SophieduTexas P.

    April 24, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Très b

  • Anne P.

    April 20, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Un très bon moment en famille !

  • Jo S.

    April 11, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Great traditional food, fair prices.

  • Fernanda O.
    Fernanda O.

    March 30, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing place to eat traditional Lyonnaise food. Amazing experience!

  • Damian G.

    February 20, 20199 reviews

    8/10

    Repas traditionnel

  • Jessica R.

    December 30, 20181 review

    9/10

    C'etait bon. Je parle un peu de francaise mais tout les persons que j'ai vu etait gentile. English explanation: The servers were kind, the food was good, I'm glad we came there to have quenelles

  • Valérie L.

    December 30, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine traditionnelle lyonnaise qui se perpétue sans bling bling

  • Vincent A.

    December 16, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Bonne adresse

  • Jane H.

    November 11, 20182 reviews

    6/10

    We ate here several years ago and loved it. This time the duck and the veal were tough. The desserts were so so. It’s a shame because we like the atmosphere and the service.

  • Mar I.

    November 2, 201816 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico!!!

  • Nicolas L.

    October 26, 201829 reviews

    10/10

    Menu à 25€ très simple mais très bien. :)

  • Floriane E.
    Floriane E.

    October 6, 201834 reviews

    10/10

    Belle adresse!!! Je recommande

  • Leslie T.

    October 6, 20181 review

    9/10

    Fantastic first experience with Lyonnaise food!

  • Ildiko S.

    August 7, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    excellente cuisine, service impersonnel

  • Jean-Baptiste L.
    Jean-Baptiste L.

    April 7, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Good but slow

  • Marco P.
    Marco P.

    March 17, 20185 reviews

    8/10

    Un ottimo bouchon

  • - -

    March 14, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    We had a wonderful evening.

  • Frederic A.

    January 20, 201837 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon diner..mais service excessivement long

  • Miguel F.
    Miguel F.

    December 29, 20178 reviews

    9/10

    A great restaurant with friendly staff. The pink praline tart for desert was just wonderful! Will come again.

  • Michael T.

    December 17, 20171 review

    10/10

    This a classic resturant with several tasting options, the wine list is regional and varied. A wonderful experience

  • Antoine S.
    Antoine S.

    December 10, 20171 review

    7/10

    cuisine typique lyonnaise mais trop simple et sans surprise

  • - -

    December 7, 20171 review

    8/10

    Good adress in the old city ! Just one menu for 4 days , with good lyon's speciality !! A good table !!!

  • - -

    September 23, 20171 review

    10/10

    We loved it !

  • - -

    May 2, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    April 15, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    nice restaurant in the middle of "vieux lyon". The spirit was very typical for a "bouchon". Excellent meal.

  • Valérie C.

    April 4, 20174 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tout etait excellent. Le service parfait. Rien de negatif sur ce restaurant!

  • Virginie G.

    April 1, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un très belle endroit avec une cuisine de qualité et copieuse.

  • Timothy M.

    February 14, 201718 reviews

    8.5/10

    This is a pleasant restaurant in Vieux Lyon, in a nice small square. The food was well prepared and delicious, reasonable prices.

  • Daniel V.

    May 8, 20161 review

    8/10
  • Lois S.

    November 22, 20142 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

697 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation