Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider With friends

Reviews - Avocado Love

9.2/10
653
Calle Espiritu Santo, 15, 28004 MadridSee map

Average price €20

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent653 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Diana M.

    June 26, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    La comida está buenísima, nos ha gustado mucho. Repetiremos seguro! Hemos pedido tres platos y hemos salida bastante llenos. La próxima vez pediremos solo dos.

  • Araceli M.

    April 23, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Demasiado caro para lo que es, me parece original pero no volvería

  • Cristina g.
    Cristina g.

    February 13, 202132 reviews

    10/10

    Un vegano sin gluten de referencia en Madrid. Con el aguacate como protagonista. Una deliciosa experiencia, con unos postres riquísimos!! Para no perdérselo...

  • Sebastiaan v.
    Sebastiaan v.

    January 2, 202115 reviews

    9/10

    This was my fourth visit, this time I felt the food missed the element of surprising taste. Presentation is always triple A and so is the friendliness of staff.

  • Pedro L.

    October 15, 202025 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Cristina G.

    September 5, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Laura S.

    August 29, 202017 reviews

    7/10

    Demasiado caro para lo que es.

  • Sebastiaan v.
    Sebastiaan v.

    August 29, 202015 reviews

    9/10

    Great food in a relaxed atmosphere, interesting mix of food lovers from all corners of the earth. The tropical wall decoration, I love it. This was my 2nd visit.

  • Sebastiaan v.
    Sebastiaan v.

    July 17, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Surprisingly tasty menu, pleasant location!

  • Pedro L.

    July 14, 202025 reviews

    10/10

    Excelenteeee

  • Caitlin E.

    July 9, 202018 reviews

    10/10
  • Ignacio T.

    June 25, 20205 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good

  • Daniella b.
    Daniella b.

    March 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Really nice and big dishes

  • PILAR C.

    March 6, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Me encantó!!!

  • Paul G.

    February 20, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Very welcoming, and helpful with the menu. Great food ideas, had 3 courses all delicious and generous portions. Will visit again when I return to Madrid.

  • Yolanda C.

    January 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excelente lugar

  • Yasmin M.

    January 18, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the guacamole and sushi

  • Katia G.

    December 15, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Maravillosa experiencia, desde que entras sabes que ni te has equivocado ❤️❤️❤️

  • Rocio M.
    Rocio M.

    December 14, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Sorprendente y todo muy rico!

  • Mirko L.
    Mirko L.

    November 11, 201928 reviews

    10/10
  • Daniel M.
    Daniel M.

    November 7, 201930 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic, attentive service, amazingly inventive menu and stylish, cozy atmosphere. Will definitely be back!

  • Sophie V.
    Sophie V.

    October 29, 201915 reviews

    9/10
  • Laura S.
    Laura S.

    July 14, 201918 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un tesoro de malasaña para celíacos

  • Andrea A.
    Andrea A.

    June 21, 20193 reviews

    7.5/10

    Lugar bonito y genial ubicado.

  • Krisha P.

    June 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great service and the mex taco was delicious! would really recommend this place

  • Phil L.

    May 25, 20191 review

    6/10

    Vegetarian menu which means it is a little limited, the moussaka was very nice but some of the other dishes were a little bland

  • Irene S.
    Irene S.

    May 9, 201912 reviews

    8.5/10

    Diferente, sano y moderno. Algo estrecho.

  • Pilar S.

    April 21, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente cena! Una maravilla de platos! Superrecomendable!!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

214 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation