Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Contemporary cuisine

Reviews - Avverso

9.6/10
99
Via Bartolo, 29, 06123 PerugiaSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent99 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Chantal G.

    October 29, 20211 review

    9/10

    Cuisine originale et goûteuse .Un service top

  • James V.

    August 24, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    This is the Italian cuisine new style. A “must do” when in Perugia. The setting, the food, the service,…. PERFECT!! Next time when I am in a 100 mile radius, I’ll come back

  • Lisa B.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Diana N.
    Diana N.

    July 19, 202136 reviews

    10/10
  • Jay R.

    August 8, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic cuisine and service!

  • Matt K.

    December 21, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Jan E.

    October 25, 201913 reviews

    10/10
  • Iain M.

    October 8, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    An excellent find . The food was imaginative and plentiful with three extra courses. A pleasant space and remarkable value for money. No negatives.

  • Sara W.

    July 21, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Elizabeth J.

    July 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    We tried two of the tasting menus, and they were both excellent. We enjoyed the small plates of interesting foods.

Tripadvisor reviews

199 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation