Back

Reviews Azotea del Círculo

  1. Alicia U.
    Alicia U.
    • 16 reviews
    5.5/10

    Demasiado caro para lo que es

  2. Virginia F.
    Virginia F.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Comida horrorosa. Vistas, terraceo y copas, genial.

  3. Sandra B.
    Sandra B.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Muy caro.

  4. Mónica P.
    Mónica P.
    • 54 reviews
    5.5/10

    Nice meal but very noisy because of football match at World Cup

  5. Saul O.
    Saul O.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy agradable, comida rica y original. Vistas espectaculares.

  6. Zoltán I.
    Zoltán I.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    It was quiet nice!

  7. Adolfo M.
    Adolfo M.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lugar pr

  8. Daniel B.
    Daniel B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Un lugar fantástico!

  9. Arnaldo M.
    Arnaldo M.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Long time waiting for the food that wasn’t so good!

  10. Pilar M.
    Pilar M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Ambiente agradable con vista excelente

    Azotea del Círculo

    ¡Gracias por puntuarnos Pilar!

  11. Matthijs K.
    Matthijs K.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Food really good, service good, but they should think of a way to better close the ceilings in the autumn/ winter as the heaters don’t compensate enough. Everyone was with coats on and freezing feet...

    Azotea del Círculo

    Thank you for your visit! You must know that we brought some blankets, and with the stoves on that warm up the restaurant you will be in a cozy atmosphere ;)

  12. Andrei Florian M.
    Andrei Florian M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Un lugar maravilloso con vistas panorámicas estupendas

    Azotea del Círculo

    Muchas gracias, Andrei. Te esperamos pronto de nuevo.

  13. Céline R.
    Céline R.
    • one review
    10/10

    fantastic view and excellent food. adrian did an amazing job with his service and we really appreciated his recommendations, thank you!

    Azotea del Círculo

    Thanks a lot! We really appreciate the way you talk about our waiter, we are very proud of our team Hope to see you soon!

  14. Carlos P.
    Carlos P.
    • 87 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  15. Nany G.
    Nany G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una bonita experiencia recomendable

    Azotea del Círculo

    ¡Muchas gracias!

  16. Lander S.
    Lander S.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Have to visit for the view! Ibiza-like atmosphere

  17. Thiago D.
    Thiago D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great view. Great restaurant. Great food. Very small portions for the price. Excellent service!

  18. Areum L.
    Areum L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    ????????

  19. Kelly B.
    Kelly B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely lovely, would recommend this place 100% views were beautiful, atmosphere great, we had the stirloin steak which was cooked and marinated to perfection, compliments to Chef Patricia! Also; massive compliments to our waitor Adrien who was attentive, friendly and spoke great English even taking the time to explain each dish to us! And surprisingly to us the price was amazing too! Great value for money especially when ordering main meals! Busy, but not too busy I would recommend booking just to ensure yourselves a table.

  20. Nick S.
    Nick S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere great service and a stunning view. Would recommend this to anyone visiting Madrid!

  21. Michelle T.
    Michelle T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wonderful setting for a great dinner!

  22. Beatriz C.
    Beatriz C.
    • 90 reviews
    8.5/10

    Enclave inmejorable y trato agradable.

    Azotea del Círculo

    Muchas gracias por la visita. Que tengas feliz día

  23. Jerónimo G.
    Jerónimo G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    La camarera LilY extraordinaria

    Azotea del Círculo

    Lily o el resto de personal estaremos encantados de volver a recibiros. Saludos y buen día

  24. Sallyann B.
    Sallyann B.
    • 19 reviews
    6/10

    Fabulous place, good service, but pretty underwhelming food considering the prices.

    Azotea del Círculo

    We have different dishes with very different prices. Come again and try new options. You will love them Thanks for your visit. Have a good day

  25. Donato G.
    Donato G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food was really good and tasty. The only downside was the service, they were too busy and brought one of the plates very late and forgot to bring us the coffees However, everything else was exceptional and the view is as always awesome.

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Una buena experiencia

    Azotea del Círculo

    Gracias Carolina por dejarnos tu opinión

  27. Mj I.
    Mj I.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto????

    Azotea del Círculo

    muchas, muchas gracias :)