Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Azul - Hotel Tikar

9.4/10
61
04630, 04630 GarruchaSee map

Average price €32

Menú Especial Tikar €27.5

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent61 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alfonso I I L.

    October 30, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Súper amables, bien trato y buena comida. Carta no muy extensa, quizá por la temporada.

  • Tom a.

    October 30, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Craig T.

    August 21, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Mark N.

    September 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    On entering the restaurant we were taken to a lovely secluded garden which was a delight. We had a lovely meal and great service throughout. We all said that we will be back for more.

  • Colin R.

    November 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Good service delicious attentive but not intrusive,

  • Ramon d.
    Ramon d.

    November 9, 201990 reviews

    10/10

    Es una agradable sorpresa en el levante almeriense. Con un personal acogedor y un propietario , Sean , encantador. Buena experiencia a encomendar y repetir.

  • Richard C.

    November 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    UN restaurante perfecto

  • Mike B.

    August 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and good advice with the wine.thank you

  • Clare S.

    June 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had a fantastic meal at restaurant Azul the food and service were amazing. Would highly recommend. Clare & Cliff Solomons

  • Lorraine H.

    June 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Visited restaurant for lunch twice during our week long holiday, excellent experience on all levels.

Tripadvisor reviews

121 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation