Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Brazilian

Reviews - B Brasil

9.2/10
50
Estr. de Santa Eulália lote 4 loja A/B, 8200-269 AlbufeiraSee map

Average price €13

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent50 reviews
9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Fabio G.
    Fabio G.

    November 25, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and service. Traditional Brazilian cuisine.

  • Antonio s.
    Antonio s.

    November 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    todos bons, funcionários simpáticos e prestativos boa comida, estaremos de volta

  • Liliana C.

    November 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Brazilian traditional food made by the Brazilian chef. You can also choose other commun food like grilled meat or a vegetarian option. Comfy little space outside. Nice service.

    B Brasil (Owner)

    Thanks a lot for visiting us and for great review. It was a pleasure to having you. all the bes. hope to see you again.

  • Fabio G.
    Fabio G.

    November 7, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as always, this was the fourth time we had meals in B Brasil. Really recommended.

    B Brasil (Owner)

    Hi and thanks for another visit and the review. Its always a pleasure to welcome you. See you soon. all the best!

  • Niall M.

    October 31, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Really tasty authentic food - very enjoyable

    B Brasil (Owner)

    Thank you very much for visiting B Brasil and for that great review with very friendly comment. We are happy that you have enjoyed our dishes and hope to see you again.

  • Paul S.
    Paul S.

    October 28, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Nice staff, interesting meals.

    B Brasil (Owner)

    Thanks a lot for visiting and taking time for this friendly review. It was a pleasure to having you. Wishing you a good time at Portugal.

  • Fabio G.
    Fabio G.

    October 27, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, very good infrastructure and delicious food. I had a traditional Brazilian food that calls "Rabada" OMG, it was so delicious. I will go back to try the other options.

    B Brasil (Owner)

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to have you. Yes, we got Rabada again this weekend and also spareribs and appropriate to the weather delicious soup (canja or carne de vaca).. see you!

  • Julian M
    Julian M

    October 17, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Recommended

    B Brasil (Owner)

    Thank you so much for visiting and the nice review which we much appreciate. Hope to see you again and that you got time to try a drafted SOMERSBY.

  • Fabio G.
    Fabio G.

    October 17, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Very good service, delicious food, a lot of variety that is calling me back to proof :-) congratulations.

    B Brasil (Owner)

    Thank you very much for choosing us and trying Brasilian dishes as well as the homemade nhoque. We are happy that you enjoyed them and looking forward to see you soon.

  • Gerard l.
    Gerard l.

    October 12, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Nice clean restaurant simple but good food. Friendly staff

    B Brasil (Owner)

    Thank you very much for choosing us and for the nice comment. We are happy that you*ve enjoyed some dishes from north/east brasil and also some "continental taste" as well as our homemade cakes. All the best and hopt to see you again.

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation