Back

Reviews B-Factory

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 1191 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tia P.
    Tia P.
    • 12 reviews
    5.5/10

    Lock down !

  2. John D.
    John D.
    • 51 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, only we came to early so there was no one there. The owner is a great guy and the waiter aswell. Meat was good but not the best I’ve had in Napoli.

  3. Salvatore S.
    Salvatore S.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime

  4. Peng Y.
    Peng Y.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Perfect Stake.

  5. Björn P.
    Björn P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We got prosecco as welcome drink, The beef was really excellent one of the best I‘ve ever eaten. We really enjoyed it. And therefore recommend this place.

  6. MARIANNA Z.
    MARIANNA Z.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Locale piccolo ma con una bella atmosfera, situato di fronte al lungomare. Carne di ottima qualità, personale cortese e disponibile.

  7. Jeff W.
    Jeff W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    In a city full of pasta and pizza, sometimes you want meat. Charming waterfront location, don’t miss the eggplant parm appetizer

  8. Mike s.
    Mike s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Visited twice durning our trip to Naples. Both meals were excellent! I recommend this place if you only want meat ! No pasta, no fish, and he doesn’t take American Express FYI

  9. Werner W.
    Werner W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was delicious and the service was very good. Recommendable.

  10. Katia G.
    Katia G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Carne buonissima e personale super competente e gentile

  11. Aubrey B.
    Aubrey B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    We had a simple bread/tomato starter which was tasty. For mains, our Steaks were delicious, however the accompanying potatoes/veg were a bit bland. Staff worked hard and were very efficient. 20%off mentioned on the fork didn't happen

  12. Chaz W.
    Chaz W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Hospitality was amazing was given free appetisers and drink to start food was amazing would highly recommend wish I was staying longer so I could go back

  13. Vladimir K.
    Vladimir K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food, great service!! ................................................................................................

  14. Alessandro R.
    Alessandro R.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  15. Amber H.
    Amber H.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service was wonderful.. food was great

  16. Todd B.
    Todd B.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service was fantastic! We loved the meatballs and the Argentine beef.

  17. Sally J.
    Sally J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best steak we’ve ever had. Service was excellent. A lovely find in a vast city. S cons visit in a 5 day break

  18. Dan M.
    Dan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nothing short of spectacular from the food to the service!

  19. Platoman M.
    Platoman M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent quality, preparetion and service . Highly revommended.

  20. Mitchell K.
    Mitchell K.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were looking for a steak restaurant in Napels. We found the best! Excellent service, super steakk! Deliciozo

  21. Graham K.
    Graham K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and steak was amazing, could not have asked for anything more!

  22. Carlo c.
    Carlo c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente buono

  23. Dimitris  K.
    Dimitris K.
    • one review
    8/10

    I had a good steak!!

  24. Liz B.
    Liz B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very friendly service but not very busy so limited atmosphere. Steak was lovely but it is sold by weight and this includes a healthy portion of fat (which can easily be removed) but you are charged for!

  25. Aleksei S.
    Aleksei S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Grate food and service !!

  26. Marco R.
    Marco R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimo

  27. Eleftheria G.
    Eleftheria G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was gooud enough, nice atmosphare, very good service.

  28. Eugenio F.
    Eugenio F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Booked in advance using The Fork and got a 20% discount, which was great. The place is rather small but we were able to sit outside and enjoy really good food. The tartare was great, the ice cream too but the T-bone Fiorentina was axcellent (we shared 3 among 5 of us which was plenty). Definitely worth a visit when in Naples.

  29. Saverio R.
    Saverio R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant. Un grand choix de viandes d'origine diverses.

  30. Zheng H.
    Zheng H.
    • one review
    5/10

    Steak is not cooked to medium as requested. It’s also pretty expensive

  31. Denyse  P.
    Denyse P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimoooo 100

  32. Yehuda S.
    Yehuda S.
    • one review
    10/10

    מסעדה על הטיילת.מקום קטן וסימפטי והאוכל..סופסופ בשר באיטליה.דגמנו סטייקים והיה מעולה.בהחלט מומלץ

  33. MARCO R.
    MARCO R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Veramente gustoso. Per amanti della carne. Personale gentile ed accorto.

  34. Tom T.
    Tom T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Super service and super food, a must for all meat lovers

  35. Fabio A.
    Fabio A.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Buoni hamburger

  36. Loredana M.
    Loredana M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottima l'entrecote argentina!

  37. Larry S.
    Larry S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really good food the view breath taking

  38. Nigel b.
    Nigel b.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Second visit of the week and just as good as the first.

  39. Nigel b.
    Nigel b.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Took the idea of visiting this place from trip advisor and was very pleased we did. Steak two ways and meatballs - all perfectly cooked and very tasty. Service was great too.

  40. Pasquale D.
    Pasquale D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Piccolo locale sul lungomare dove mangiare buona carne o un buon panino (migliorerei solo un po’ il tipo di bun, troppo brioche per la qualità degli ingredienti all’interno). Personale cortese e disponibile e piccolo spazio all’esterno. Voto 8