Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Bacco

9.5/10
421
Fannius Scholtenstraat 26, 1051 EX AmsterdamSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent420 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Olaf l.

    November 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Wat een fijne ervaring in dit kleinschalige restaurant gerund door een leuk en deskundig Italiaans stel. Het eten was hartverwarmend en de wijnen superlekker. Een aanrader!

  • Frank S.
    Frank S.

    October 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Bacco is a real gem. The food is amazing and the staff couldn't be friendlier. Highly recommended. We go here a few times per year and it never disappoints.

  • Niklas P.
    Niklas P.

    October 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Famous artist Vini Vici loved the restaurant and so did I. Like always. My best experience so far here. The quality and test of the food was just amazing.

  • Georgie E.

    August 27, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Nat t.

    August 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great place, yummy food , lovely service, we enjoyed every wine, plate and dessert. Totally recommend the place! Ask for daily specials and wine pairing: they know their drill!

  • Katerina M.

    August 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Jens G.

    August 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Alfonso M.

    July 24, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Matthijs T.

    July 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Erg leuk tentje in een leuk buurtje. Heerlijk eten en goede service. Goede atmosfeer en leuke eigenaresse. Zou het een ieder aanraden hier te gaan eten!

  • Johan F.

    July 3, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Meggie S.

    October 13, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Our absolute favourite in Amsterdam. We take everyone here and the lovely hostess and wonderful chef never disappoint. Last night was another grand success. Can't wait to go again!

  • Erika R.

    August 25, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice restaurant, great location and welcoming. The people are super friendly and the food all fresh products and high quality. It was really good!

  • Dirk L.

    July 21, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, even better service! And the wine is incredible! Thanks for a great evening once again! Amazing food, great wine, the best service! Thanks for a great evening once again!

  • Milan S.

    February 21, 20201 review

    10/10

    Good food, good service, excellent wine and changing specials which are actually great. Good atmosphere even in the less crowdy days. Great spot, just go!

  • Valerio G.

    January 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent traditional Italian restaurant, good quality ingredients, excellent wines. A real experience of Italian atmosphere.

  • Niklas P.

    January 11, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Best restaurant in Amsterdam. The food and the service is amazing.

  • Lieschen H.

    October 27, 201924 reviews

    7/10

    Nice setting, good atmosphere, good food and wine selection. Enthusiastic service. Wait between courses was a bit long, even though the place was not that busy. But it was worth the wait.

  • Audrey H.

    October 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and great service! I was looking for an authentic Italian restaurant, and I was not disappointed. I especially recommend the ribeye.

  • Ricardo C.

    October 18, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant, great ambiance and the food and drinks were delicious!

  • Jeffrey B.
    Jeffrey B.

    October 17, 20199 reviews

    8.5/10

    great no-nonsense food. fish soup is the best i ever had. great little gem in a oldskool staatslieden neighborhood.

  • Laura B.

    October 6, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Megan t.

    September 9, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Holly S.

    September 6, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous Italian food. Very nice cosy atmosphere and excellent service by the lovely owner. Am glad to have found this restaurant and will definitely return very soon.

  • Joe I.

    June 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    Best restaurant in Europe

  • Will M.

    May 24, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    We always take our friends and family here when they visit Amsterdam. Wonderful food and the perfect atmosphere to share a few drinks and a good time

  • Will M.

    May 9, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place, the atmosphere and the food are a perfect combination for anyone looking for a cosy night out with friends/family.

  • Guido M.

    April 19, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Yiannis Z.

    March 31, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bravisimo

  • Noel M.
    Noel M.

    March 18, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Always great food and excellent service. This is my favorite go-to Italian restaurant in Amsterdam

  • Margot P.

    March 16, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    the food was not worth the price. small portions.

  • Saul T.

    February 14, 20191 review

    9/10

    Amazing food, friendly staff and cozy little gem in the Westerpark area ???????? Waiting times are a bit long but worth for what you get ????

  • Will M.

    February 9, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, fast service, delicious food. Perfect place to spend an evening with friends

  • Martinez R.
    Martinez R.

    February 8, 201999 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very tasty typical italian food in a traditional environment. Good wines! The best place in Amsterdam to be in the heart of italy

  • Victoria L.

    January 8, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Jens G.

    November 2, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, service and ambience.

  • Vilde H.
    Vilde H.

    October 26, 20183 reviews

    10/10
  • Jaap P.

    October 25, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • - -

    October 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    the service and food were really good, we booked on line and had 20% disccount! I recommend!

  • Jaap P.

    September 22, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Michael B.

    September 15, 20181 review

    8/10

    Back in Italy

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search