9.3/10
Excellent
based on 4605 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alexander A.
    Alexander A.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    Average main course, great deserts

  2. Christian b.
    Christian b.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table, excellent service. Parfait.

  3. Michele L.
    Michele L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tt eccellente!!

  4. Lu L.
    Lu L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food! Nice Service!

  5. Samer H.
    Samer H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Valentine dinner: food was exquisite, service was fast and staff were amazing. Thank you.

  6. Antonin M.
    Antonin M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant je recommande

  7. Hyeyeon c.
    Hyeyeon c.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was great from starter(burrata) to dessert. (Tiramisu) but the service was a little bit bothersome in some way.. not awful neither, but we felt a bit pressure to eat and leave soon.

  8. Sélim A.
    Sélim A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  9. CORINNE M.
    CORINNE M.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Super excellent je recommande

  10. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    wonderful food and lovely staff

  11. SYLVIE R.
    SYLVIE R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ras, parfait

  12. Lara l.
    Lara l.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Without the fork promotion it is really too pricey. This is a high quality meal in any case.

  13. Helene P.
    Helene P.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente risotto à l’encre de seiche et aux gambas, service adorable.

  14. Francois R.
    Francois R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food. I am happy I had a discount since otherwise value for money would have been disappointing.

  15. Sophie L.
    Sophie L.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    This litle restaurant was fine and quiet. Place around thé table realy thiny. The dessert (ananas) was excessively sweetened with sugar for me. A place ton be discovered.

  16. Guy L.
    Guy L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Plats excellents. Je recommande.

  17. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superbly friendly and welcoming service, and an utterly delicious meal. We felt transported to Italy.

  18. Max c.
    Max c.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Good service, Great food

  19. Alya K.
    Alya K.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    super !

  20. Melissa J.
    Melissa J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Wonderful service, friendly and helpful wait staff. Good specials, excellent wine recs.

  21. Salvo C.
    Salvo C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon,

  22. Sarah W.
    Sarah W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food in a lovely, casual setting. Friendly staff but not too overbearing, just right .

  23. Sawitree R.
    Sawitree R.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Highly recommended chef's suggestions. Nice presentation and tasty all the way to desserts.

  24. Stephane B.
    Stephane B.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    Belle décoration, gentillesse du personnel, qualité de la restauration. Une tres belle adresse. Félicitations

  25. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and nice staff

  26. Gael C.
    Gael C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  27. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    They used to have a bigger menu. But very good food and pleasant staff

  28. Rahul M.
    Rahul M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, great service... Would definitely go back.

  29. Ana A.
    Ana A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing!

  30. Vanessa l.
    Vanessa l.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent restaurant, raffiné, je conseille !!

  31. Guillaine T.
    Guillaine T.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent ! J'y retourne demain !

  32. Sangwoo K.
    Sangwoo K.
    • 5 reviews
    2/10

    We've arrived little early about 10m. But they didn't ask us we made a reservation and guide us. So we've waited outside.. Also foods are so salty, and not diverse.

  33. Gloria S.
    Gloria S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice food nice dessert. Second visit .

  34. Sylvie V.
    Sylvie V.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    ...

  35. Gloria S.
    Gloria S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food, nice service

  36. MARIE LAURE H.
    MARIE LAURE H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente surprise Service discret attentif et chaleureux Un regal De l entree au dessert

  37. Zoya B.
    Zoya B.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    Beautifully presented meals but not very tasty and definitely overpriced.

  38. Long L.
    Long L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent soirée

  39. Dalila M.
    Dalila M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  40. Anna P.
    Anna P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Perfect birthday dinner!