Back

Reviews Bache Sevilla

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 317 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ian C.
    Ian C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Creative food, knowledgeable service, fun.

  2. Ulla L.
    Ulla L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Beautiful dishes with very good taste.

  3. Ignacio W.
    Ignacio W.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente y cocinar original.

  4. Szilard V.
    Szilard V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely great tapas, everything was delicious. Andrea helped us choose everything wisely and we all went home with our stomachs full and satisfied. This restaurant exceeded our expectations. We will be back everyday till we stay in Seville.

  5. Erin W.
    Erin W.
    • one review
    10/10

    This little spot was fun and easy. Food was simple but tasty and the service was obviously paired to the mix of tourists and locals that were there. Friendly staff and easy to understand English menus, but still very good meal.

  6. Alexandra D.
    Alexandra D.
    • one review
    10/10

    great restaurant! level higher in food and drinks, but still good price!

  7. Elizabeth G.
    Elizabeth G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food. We really enjoyed the innovative cuisine.

  8. Carol M.
    Carol M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This was our best meal in Seville. The menu was extensive and the waiter explained each dish we had any question about. The food was delicious and well presented. We will go back! We sat outside and it was a little noisy with passing traffic but that didn’t make us not enjoy our delightful meal.

  9. Enri T.
    Enri T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great. I‘m coming back next time in Seville, for sure.

  10. Jan F.
    Jan F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous restaurant wonderful interesting food and great service

  11. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food is good, deco OK, waiters lack charm... too formal and giving technical explanation as if they were engineers, but the worse was the noisy atmosphere, and that was b/c of the clients, but the waiters never said them to speak more quietly.

  12. Igor U.
    Igor U.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good service, nice ambience.

  13. Gwyneth V.
    Gwyneth V.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food & friendly staff

  14. Alf H.
    Alf H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We ordered tapa pollo tio lahoman as a starter to share, it was perfect to start with. And then one Cabezeda and one Tajin de Carrillada both were tasteful. The wine we ordered was really good to. Make a reservation to be sure. We recommend a visit.

  15. Emilio  r.
    Emilio r.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    No me canso de ir a este restaurante ya sea en Sevilla como en Madrid

  16. Erik K.
    Erik K.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and service. Worth the visit with a big family.

  17. Rebecca M.
    Rebecca M.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo delicioso, especialmente los postres!

  18. Nick S.
    Nick S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Food very disappointing, no ambience it was like dining under floodlights! No sight of anything green with the food, no salads no vegetables, just chips and neat. More like McDonalds!!

  19. Neil H.
    Neil H.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tight main menu 5 choices predominantly meat we ordered duck and pork both very well presented and very tasty . Service was excellent and overal value for money

  20. José Luis V.
    José Luis V.
    • one review
    7/10

    Esperabamos algo superior; ningún plato destacable. No repetiremos

  21. Sharon D.
    Sharon D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, we enjoyed slow cooked pork and pork cheek tagline. Excellent bottle of Priorat at good price. Casual and unpretentious. Would go back.

  22. Antonio Jesús D.
    Antonio Jesús D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sitio espectacular para pasar un rato agradable y comer excelentemente

  23. Aida S.
    Aida S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good. I Will come back :)

  24. Jose Antonio D.
    Jose Antonio D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Original.

  25. Cheewah T.
    Cheewah T.
    • one review
    9/10

    well presented and tasty

  26. Jorge  C.
    Jorge C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and delicious menu. Packed with locals, and some with their children. It’s like going to a neighborhood master chef’s hang out.

  27. KIM R.
    KIM R.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  28. Michael P.
    Michael P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    We learned of this place by an on-line search. We made a reservation, but had trouble finding parking, and then a cab because parking was far away. We called and told them, and they were gracious and still had our table when we arrived at 10. I had octopus, which was good, and my guest had a beef dish, wish was magnificent, flavorful and succulent. The wine choices were great also. It was a great meal and evening.

  29. Melanie F.
    Melanie F.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice food! Loved the iberico cheek tajine!

  30. Dario p.
    Dario p.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    en una plaza secundaria un lugar para disfrutar de una excelente cocina en un ambiente limpio y tranquilo

  31. Jesús O.
    Jesús O.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    FANTÁSTICO.

  32. Nuria F.
    Nuria F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me encanto!

  33. Dominique M.
    Dominique M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente surprise ! Adresse à recommander mais attention, réservation obligatoire sinon attente au bar qui pourrait se prolonger...

  34. Jesús O.
    Jesús O.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Me ha encantado. Altamente recomendable.