Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Trendy

Reviews - Baguetteria del Fico

8.5/10
144
Via della Fossa, 12, 00186 RomeSee map

Average price €20

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous144 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Romain C.
    Romain C.

    December 29, 2019117 reviews

    9.5/10

    We spent a really good moment! Everything was perfect : wine and quality food!

  • Doug B.

    December 27, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent sandwiches, appetizer plates and craft beers from around the world. Very cool place but make a booking.

  • Alex H.

    November 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very Nice Sandwich - Only one option for Vegetarians but the quality was very good. A good selection of beers and a friendly service.

  • Jake Y.

    December 24, 20183 reviews

    4.5/10

    Meat and cheese platter was not very special. The ham at local groceries tasted better than our platter.

  • Filippo d.

    December 4, 201839 reviews

    8/10

    Buon panino

  • Massimo D.
    Massimo D.

    December 4, 201898 reviews

    8/10

    Personale simpatico e disponibile panini buoni...!!!

  • David R.

    November 10, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding The best place I have eaten at in Rome Recommend the mixed meat and cheese platter with dessert wine Incredible

  • - -

    September 21, 20182 reviews

    7.5/10

    i think food is just so so,but service is OK

  • - -

    August 29, 20181 review

    10/10

    The place is in one of the tight streets of rome. I left my car just next by. Had lunch. Roastbeef and cheese varieties. Great great great!!!

  • - -

    March 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Small place with great house wine and delicious food.

  • - -

    January 9, 20181 review

    10/10

    love it! the owner is really nice. and food are cheap and tasty.

Tripadvisor reviews

1644 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search