Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Bah-BQ Brazilian Grill

9.6/10
1028
35-37 Albany St, 2065 Crows Nest (NSW)See map

Average price A$68

Full Experience Churassco Menu A$85

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent1028 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Amanda T.

    June 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were great and very attentive. Good buzz in the restaurant. The food was really tasty, a lot of choices of meat, which was great. Would definitely go back.

  • Urs W.

    June 16, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    The food was plentiful and tasty. The service was attentive and friendly overall. Drinks were taking some extra time. Had a great night out, thank you.

  • Jackie D.

    June 12, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Vanessa B.

    June 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    The best Brazilian BBQ in Sydney. Excellent customer service and food really tasty. Definitely recommend it. It’s also a good place to celebrate birthdays.

  • Ahmed A.

    June 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Good food and they bring sides and sauces as much as you want. They also asked if we liked the food a few times while serving so I enjoyed the service and the experience.

  • Roberto L.

    June 5, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Aiko C.

    June 5, 20214 reviews

    7/10
  • David G.

    June 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing customer service! Loved the ambiance of the venue, my only criticism is the unlimited meat selections stopped early and our table was missed on numerous rounds

  • William M.

    June 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    The best Brazilian bbq in Sydney! The only one I can recommend as a Brazillian. the food, staff and ambiance are beautiful. I've been there many times and I was never disappointed

  • Mariam M.

    June 3, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Ivan Camilo C.

    May 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    It’s always excellent, great vibes, great service, outstanding quality

  • Samuel M.

    May 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Jody Y.

    May 26, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Winnie L.

    May 25, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Food was great, Service was amazing. Overall, it was a wonderful dining experience. Highly recommend this place and I will definitely be going back!

  • Michael P.

    May 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really nice food with really friendly service. We always enjoy going to Bah-BQ regardless of the occasion. The service and food is alway outstanding.

  • Robert c.

    May 19, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Phillip s.

    May 15, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome. Great atmosphere and amazing food.

  • Victor O.

    May 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    We simply love this place and we keep coming back whenever we have the chance. Service and food are amazing and is a place to got in every occasion.

  • Tom J.

    May 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Always perfect. Great quality food and service. My family and I have been coming here for years. Just gets better and better. I love the rump cap especially.

  • Kristine M.

    May 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Katayoun H.

    May 7, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Fabricio S.

    May 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was a great find. The service was excellent. All staff were really welcoming and the food was amazing. No complaints at all. Everything was superb.

  • Jill B.

    May 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Julian D.

    May 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food and Great Service! will be back again for sure! The main thing i loved was that they kept bringing the food out with no waiting time which is what you want at a churrasco grill!

  • Erik M.

    May 1, 202113 reviews

    10/10
  • Elissa C.

    April 30, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great service. Lovely meal

  • Daniel S.

    April 29, 20211 review

    10/10
  • GAVIN T.

    April 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    EXCELLENT MEAL AND SERVICE , WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL . ALL LOVED THE PINEAPPLE. ALL MEATS COOKED TO PERFECTION AND ALL LEFT FEELING HAPPY AS WELL AS CONTENTED.

  • MJ P.

    April 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Michelle Yu

    April 23, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    No complaints whatsoever.

  • Mark c.

    April 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • KELLY B.

    April 18, 20211 review

    9/10

    Staff were welcoming and friendly. Very expensive meal though and not quite sure we got value for money. Staff don't answer phones so hard to inform when running late.

  • Viviane W.

    April 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Service was excellent. Staff very friendly and attentive. Food was really good- variety of meats and seasonings used was good. Really enjoyed ourselves and would recommend this place for a good meal!

  • Annie K.

    April 14, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Teresa R.

    April 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ellie S.

    April 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Andrew Ko

    April 10, 202147 reviews

    9.5/10

    Deliciously BBQ'd meats with a big variety of meats and cuts. Guaranteed to make you full! Just look at the consistent high ratings from other customers.

  • Maryna M.

    April 9, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    This restaurant was a great find. Good atmosphere, great food and great service. Recommend to all meat lovers. Definitely will go back again!!

  • Phil O.

    April 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food. Polite staff. And great ambiance. Relaxed and classy. Good price for what you get. Good for group dinner where you want to enjoy conversation.

  • Peter L.

    April 4, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Very yummy, had an excellent time. Staff were lovely, would definitely return!

Tripadvisor reviews

283 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation