Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Bahia Grill

9.1/10
111
Calle Viejos Tendereteros, 2, 35100 San Bartolomé de Tirajana, Las Palmas
Steakhouse
Average price €20

Bahia Grill

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent111 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Phil B.1 review

    May 3, 2024

    10/10

    First night at the resort so we booked a table here. Service was jovial and friendly. The food service speed was ok. Food was tasty and reasonably priced. We got a free shot of honey rum at the end. I would definitely recommend this place and we will visit again. Ps we were a party of 7 and they accommodated us with no fuss.

  • Tony B.1 review

    February 10, 2024

    8.5/10

    Good meal

  • Mette P.1 review

    December 31, 2022

    4/10

    No booking visible when we arrived and it seemed that because of that we had the worst positioned table and service was really bad. No apologies whatsover.

  • Tommy S.1 review

    December 31, 2022

    3.5/10

    Nice and cozy, but the three restaurant located next to each other at the square should really try to compete in stead of copy each other. All three restaurants has a really low standard and can unfortunately not be recommended.

  • - -1 review

    January 4, 2019

    10/10

    Lovely ambience, great grilled whole fish and rib eye steak. Excellent service.

Tripadvisor reviews

454 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.