8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 835 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Luigi d.
    Luigi d.
    • 225 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto

  2. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • 2 reviews
    3.5/10

    Bad experience unfortunately, service was scattered and food was subpar at best

  3. Gabriella M.
    Gabriella M.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Posto stupendo, grande scoperta!

  4. Harsh V.
    Harsh V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing and affordable

  5. Lisa S.
    Lisa S.
    • one review
    4/10

    Food was nice enough. No atmosphere in the restaurant at all and dreadful service. I think all the staff were helping at the party at the other end of the boat leaving one poor waiter to cope badly with the rest of the guests. Some music needed in the restaurant as it is such a great building and could be so good. Such a shame.

  6. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great experiance . Staff very helpful even due to language barrier . Cocktails and food was amazing . Loved the style of the restaurant . Would defiantly tell friends visiting Rome to visit

  7. Sophia G.
    Sophia G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Tasty food. Our table wasn’t given to us for the time we booked, disappointing seen as it’s quite expensive.

  8. Valeria d.
    Valeria d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Meraviglia!!!

  9. Chandan R.
    Chandan R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I went to the Baja Restaurant with my wife to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The food was amazing, atmosphere romantic and service exceptional. I especially wanted to say a special thank you to our waitress Marianna who was so helpful, polite, patient and spike perfect English. Thank you all definitely highly recommended.

  10. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food. There aren't a lot of options to eat but there are enough. They have daily menu. Really good and fresh food. Restaurant next to the river. Had lunch, it was fast and tea nice!

  11. Lucy J.
    Lucy J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really good food and atmosphere, although we recommend booking for 8.30 - 9pm rather than 8pm. Service at the meal was great. Bar service wasn't so great afterwards, I think because we weren't locals.

  12. Niels H.
    Niels H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Starter and desert was delicious

  13. Ishmael E.
    Ishmael E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    My wife and I really enjoyed the restaurant on the river. The mood was great, the food and the service was excellent!!! I'll definitely be coming back here on my next trip to Rome!!

  14. Carla N.
    Carla N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place and food, very calm, in a boat in the river. Great choice!

  15. Tatjana  B.
    Tatjana B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic Location Professional staff Excellent food! Enjoy your evening at Baja You won't regret!

  16. Joey G.
    Joey G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This was such a lovely experience- don't believe anyone who says they don't value non Italian custom- they couldn't have been nicer to us - a group of 5 celebrating a 60th birthday. Absolutely stunning cocktails, beautiful meal. We left thinking we had experience a special secret part of Rome

  17. Miex M.
    Miex M.
    • one review
    9/10

    SEAFOOD FRESH!

  18. Giuseppina S.
    Giuseppina S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Atmosfera piacevole e location suggestiva

  19. jessica e.
    jessica e.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Perfect place for a breezy lunch on a sunny day

  20. Fabrizio F.
    Fabrizio F.
    • 63 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bel locale, bell'atmosfera.

  21. Fabio  M.
    Fabio M.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Locale dalla bellissima atmosfera consigliato per una cena tranquilla

  22. Stefano S.
    Stefano S.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    La miglior cena fatta a Roma, atmosfera unica, idilliaca per una cena romantica ma da come ho potuto vedere anche perfetta per festeggiare con amici, il servizio grandioso, il migliore per attenzione e cordialità in vita mia, piatti deliziosi, non banali ma ricercati e dalla giusta quantità oltre che di grande qualità, prezzi giusti, tornando a roma sarà un piacere passare per un aperitivo, drink, pranzo o cena.

  23. Eva T.
    Eva T.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The food and vine was very pricy. Tragetgroup of this place: chicceria, maybe. No english. The food was 3 from 5. We went to better places. The outside view was nothing special.

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place to try! The staff is very nice and friendly !

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    food was good but the waiters was owerworked and the whole please understaffed. location is great!!