Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSpanish Trendy

Reviews - Baluarte de Óscar García

9.7/10
577
Calle Caballeros, 14, 42002 Soria
Spanish
Average price €85

Baluarte de Óscar García

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent577 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • in p.1 review

    May 4, 2024

    10/10

    really good food & service. i guess best restaurant in spain

  • Yannic W.3 reviews

    October 7, 2021

    10/10

    Terrific !!! A great culinary experience. Delicious, original, light but tasteful dishes. Service at par with very good advices on wines. And the price is low. What else ?

  • Hanna O.5 reviews

    July 21, 2021

    10/10

    We took the tasting menu with 8 dishes and 2 desserts for 72 euro which seems a good value for money, especially in comparison with similar restaurants in Belgium. Some dishes were simply delicious, other really good. Only one was not really convincing to me, but it's a matter of personal taste. Very nice and competent waiters. If we visit Soria again, we will repeat

  • Natalia G.4 reviews

    September 22, 2018

    10/10

    Everything was great as always!

  • Peter P.3 reviews

    July 28, 2018

    10/10

    Outstanding meal. Superbly creative and superbly executed. Easily the best restaurant in Soria and measures favorably with some of our best meals in Madrid and Barcelona.

Tripadvisor reviews

750 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.