Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

European

Reviews - Bamba

9/10
98
Repslagaregatan 7, 413 18 GöteborgSee map

Average price SEK 202

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent99 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Brita B.
    Brita B.

    August 6, 20223 reviews

    7/10

    Skomakarlådan är jättegod!

  • Annika Å.
    Annika Å.

    June 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Prisvärd mat till humana priser

  • Hanna G.
    Hanna G.

    May 26, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Mysig kvarterskrog med god husmanskost.

  • Malin F.
    Malin F.

    April 29, 20222 reviews

    7/10

    Min lammgryta dröp av olja och var endimensionell i kryddningen. Tyvärr blev jag besviken.

  • Richard K.

    April 15, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Toppklass!

  • Ivona P.

    April 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and cosy, warm atmosphere

  • Yx f.
    Yx f.

    April 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    friendly staff and nice food

  • Per S.

    March 24, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Verkligen trevlig kvarterskrog med mycket god husmanskost till humana priser! Lite lokala förmågor som höjer den Familjära stämningen. Smaklig spis!

  • Anand K.
    Anand K.

    March 11, 202222 reviews

    8.5/10

    The discount was not applied

  • Alicia R.

    January 4, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Bra mat och bra service men gäster som var där som gjorde att det kändes som att ”man störde deras hem” jag vet inte, kändes inte jättebra som restaurang så när det är fantastisk mat osv

  • Brita B.
    Brita B.

    October 8, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Vällagat god mat! Trevlig atmosfär.

  • Katja I.
    Katja I.

    April 10, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Vi ska definitivt dit igen. Väldigt bra mat och atmosfär. Vi tog kalvköttbullar, wallenbergare, skomakarlåda och en efterrätt - allt var utmärkt. Trevlig service med.

  • Trent T.
    Trent T.

    January 13, 202148 reviews

    10/10

    This is our new favorite! Cozy and warm. Food was amazing! Welcoming service.

  • Bradley M.
    Bradley M.

    December 22, 2020106 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was fantastic, and the prices very fair, even w/o The Fork discount. We had lamm-leg and Skormäkerlåda (spelling?), both were unbelievable! We will be back!

Tripadvisor reviews

12 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation