Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese Traditional

Reviews - Bambou Sushi Bar

8.7/10
772
Avenue du Général Guisan 16,, 1009 Pully
Japanese
Average price CHF 53

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Bambou Sushi Bar

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous773 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Brenda S.7 reviews

    March 7, 2024

    9/10

    Sushi is very fresh! Service is friendly.

  • Anastasiya P.2 reviews

    February 14, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing sushi, great service

  • Midenet F.6 reviews

    October 25, 2021

    10/10

    Nice restaurant with excellent quality of products, was really a pleasure and will come back soon ! The fat tuna is excellent and the people are nice.

  • Dominik F.6 reviews

    August 27, 2021

    9.5/10

    Very good sushi place. Fresh, high quality products at a reasonable price. Very good service and the fork discount is respected without asking

  • Mattia B.8 reviews

    September 17, 2020

    7.5/10

    A simple and quiet place with good sushi! The environment is a little bit anonymous but the fish was good and the sushi rice weel done, we'll come back for sure!!

  • Huei Chern T.4 reviews

    July 18, 2020

    8/10

    The staff is very intuitive to our needs and our food orders. I liked the simple set-up of the tables and seating and the staff's friendly disposition. the food was excellant and worth the wait.

  • Polina N.1 review

    February 3, 2020

    10/10

    Fresh and tasty sea food and other dishes. I would recommend this place for everyone, just keep in mind, it's not cheap, but it's worth it.

  • Yasmine Z.

    Yasmine Z.29 reviews

    December 27, 2019

    5/10

    The restaurant was empty which could be nice for romatic dates and rather annoying for other occasions

  • Elodie B.7 reviews

    October 3, 2019

    9/10

    Lovely food! I recommend!

  • Mireille G.5 reviews

    October 12, 2018

    8/10

    Sushis excellents.

  • Nick C.13 reviews

    March 26, 2017

    8/10

    The menu is varied with plenty of temping choices, we enjoyed the meal.

  • - -13 reviews

    July 30, 2016

    10/10

    Nice people and good food! I'll be back!

  • - -1 review

    August 14, 2015

    5/10

    I had a bill of 180.- for 2 for sushi. In normal time i would say it is fair for sushi. However in this particular case, it is way overpriced for the quality of the food. Basic sushi, poor rice quality, tasteless tempura, it doesn't worth the money I paid. And now my stomach is making weird noise. I hope i don't have to stay up all night.

  • Yetkin E.5 reviews

    August 7, 2015

    8.5/10

    extremely fresh sushi! really good would go back for the sushi.

Tripadvisor reviews

111 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.