Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Spanish With friends

Reviews - Banderillas

8.9/10
1259
2 Place Charost, 78000 VersaillesSee map

Average price €23

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1259 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Virgnie G.

    October 23, 202141 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sangria très bonne tapas excellent et service impeccable et sympathique

  • Daniel M.

    September 14, 202119 reviews

    9/10

    Accueil impeccable et cuisine excellente

  • Marjolaine M.
    Marjolaine M.

    August 21, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Terrasse agreable Desserts beaucoup trop chers

  • Christine B.

    July 9, 20211 review

    2/10

    On y mange très mal terrasse bruyante en bord de rue.

  • Pierre J.

    July 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Le burger est excellent!

  • Jennifer B.

    July 1, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Warley C.
    Warley C.

    January 15, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Exellent

  • Rand N.

    August 20, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great selections on the menu. Very attentive service. Nice to have a non French option in Versailles for the kids. Especially likes the mussels with chorizo.

  • Francois S.

    May 31, 20197 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un bon moment passé en famille

  • Christophe f.

    May 25, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellente paella et sangria, j'y reviendrai !

  • David O.

    April 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic staff we took their recommendation and the food was excellent

  • Francine a.

    April 16, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sympa et bon je recommande

  • Alexandre M.

    April 13, 201944 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent, comme d habitude..

  • Blandine E.

    February 28, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente adresse

  • - -

    October 27, 20182 reviews

    8/10

    Tapas et pinchos varies et de qualite

  • FREDERIC C.

    October 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    excellente paella service rapide

  • Bernard J.

    September 28, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

  • - -

    September 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    Really good spanish restaurant in Versailles, for sure i will return:-)

  • Julie G.

    August 23, 201819 reviews

    8.5/10

    Simple et efficace !

  • Celia A.

    March 20, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    I loved the shark with mashed pommtatoes????

  • Carmen G.

    February 10, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Génial!

  • Ludovic L.

    November 15, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    Trés bon restaurant

  • Daniel S.

    August 5, 201774 reviews

    8/10

    j'aime bien

  • - -

    July 8, 20171 review

    8/10

    Very nice tasty and good quality food with some interesting flavours. Could have been more variety of potatoes and choice of sides like salad and or vegetables

  • Didier B.
    Didier B.

    June 3, 20175 reviews

    7/10
  • Kev g.

    April 8, 201713 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • - -

    April 5, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Accueil chaleureux, trés bonne cuisine !

  • Damien B.

    April 5, 20176 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bonne cuisine et service très agréable. c est tellement rare maintenant. bravo

  • Pascal C.

    April 5, 201763 reviews

    10/10

    À conseiller ! Service très agréable et nourriture radinée. Un belle grande surprise.

  • Agnès A.

    April 5, 20173 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très contents de cette soirée. On s'est régalé mais on était déçus de ne pouvoir déguster la Paella alors on reviendra !

  • Alice H.

    April 5, 201712 reviews

    10/10

    Nous avons passé un très agréable moment. L'accueil est très sympathique, et nous avons été bien conseillés sur le vin. A refaire !

  • Carlos L.

    April 4, 201730 reviews

    9.5/10

    Table de 6, tous les plats étaient top. Service agréable et avenant. Menu tapas à volonté pour 25€ .... Vraiment super

  • Valerie L.

    March 29, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    Je recommande vivement ce restaurant . Nous avons passé une soirée délicieuse : l'accueil , le lieu , les plats d'excellente qualité, tout est au rendez -vous ! Merci , nous reviendrons.

Tripadvisor reviews

217 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation