Back

Reviews Bangalore

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 3909 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Pilar L.
    Pilar L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy rico y raciones abundantes. El trato estupendo

  2. Cesar L.
    Cesar L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!! Muy recomendado

  3. Cristina v.
    Cristina v.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Una autentica maravilla , repetiremos

  4. BARBARA S.
    BARBARA S.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente. Recomendable el pollo con mantequilla

  5. Luis M.
    Luis M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Muy recomendable, butter chicken excepcional

  6. Ignacio T.
    Ignacio T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, amazing service and great atmosphere

  7. Luis G.
    Luis G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal

  8. Maria Isabel a.
    Maria Isabel a.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lugar comida y atencion espectacular

  9. Emilio S.
    Emilio S.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  10. Diya N.
    Diya N.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Food good. Will go back. The thing that I didn't like Is that there's a service charge. The place is not cheap and I think charging for service is abusive.

  11. David Q.
    David Q.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante.

  12. Karina r.
    Karina r.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Butter chicken was excellent! Nice place and atmosphere. Be aware of promos- discounts may not count for beverages or rice.

  13. Kevin s.
    Kevin s.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    All great like we expected.

  14. Cristina S.
    Cristina S.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    De los de repetir y recomendar.

  15. Gina L.
    Gina L.
    • one review
    5/10

    I’d rather have okay food and great customer service rather than great food and terrible customer service! Our waiter was rude...from first contact when taking our drink order.... We reported his bad attitude after he continued to make us feel uncomfortable. He was nicer after that but thing were already ruined. It ruins the entire experience when you employ rude staff. Sadly we won’t be returning to this restaurant - too many other great options that understand the importance of respect and customer service.

  16. Gill R.
    Gill R.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service with 30% off el tenedor.Definitely return here

  17. Dawn F.
    Dawn F.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Enjoyed the meal. Quality of the food was very good and the curries were very tasty and spicy hot too. Will definitely return.

  18. Victor c.
    Victor c.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Fabuloso

  19. Yi X.
    Yi X.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ordered butter chicken, good quantity and nice taste if you like sweet. The offer of The Fork only applies to main dish, which was a surprise.

  20. Trish H.
    Trish H.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    The best part was the actual restaurant. I loved the decor and the ambience was fantastic.. busy but calm and smooth. The food was nice and flavoursome but for the expensive prices I expected more. Considering how difficult it is to park in the area I doubt I would make the effort to go back.

  21. Orn k.
    Orn k.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The restaurant is very well located and the deco is amazing . Very professional staff . The food was fine but nothing amazing .

  22. Andrea V.
    Andrea V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful decor and ambience. Excellent food and service! Best Indian food I’ve had in Madrid!

  23. Juan L.
    Juan L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Just flawless. It is worth giving a shot.

  24. Matteo G.
    Matteo G.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Great Indian!

  25. Ivan  C.
    Ivan C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sencillamente de 10. Repetiremos

  26. Jaime B.
    Jaime B.
    • 110 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  27. Alexia Q.
    Alexia Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sencillamente perfecto ????

  28. Cristina s.
    Cristina s.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfecto!

  29. Oana m.
    Oana m.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was my first experience with “The fork” but I have to say that it was unexpectedly good. Everything about the restaurant was perfect: the food, the atmosphere, the location just near the metro exit. I definitely recommend it! Just a note for who doesn’t know the offer applies only to food ( except side dishes) .

  30. Jose  H.
    Jose H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Exceeds your expects , excellent

  31. Víctor G.
    Víctor G.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy rico y buen servicio

  32. Juan U.
    Juan U.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect! Main dishes and service excellent. Fantastic full taste range. It really worth. Ambient like if you're were in India.

  33. Jose A.
    Jose A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I love Indian cuisine and this is the best I've ever tried. Service was best I've experienced in Madrid. It's cozy while having exquisite decorations with attention to detail. Prices are high for the average Spaniard, but totally worth it. Try the Indian Cobra beer.

  34. Javier P.
    Javier P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un toque innovador perfectamente sutil en comida clásica India. Perfecto.

  35. Matteo G.
    Matteo G.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Perfect!

  36. Beatriz A.
    Beatriz A.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The restaurant was really nice and well decorated, the staff was helpful and polite but there are better Indian food restaurants in Madrid. Still, it has a great location and mood.

  37. Paola R.
    Paola R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Brutal

  38. Andrew M.
    Andrew M.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food, freshly cooked and authentically Indian. Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys Indian cuisine. Portion sizes are very generous, so you might want to share.

  39. Cybelle M.
    Cybelle M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    What a perfect place! Loved everything about it!! The interior is awesome, the food is YUMMY, the service is like no other in Madrid! Loved everything about it and definitely coming back! Must try!!!

  40. Melanie M.
    Melanie M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Indian restaurant with generous portions of high quality, spicy food. Beautiful decor and great service!