Back

Reviews Bangalore

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 3909 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marta m.
    Marta m.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo

  2. Andrea D.
    Andrea D.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    No te dejan pagar con Tickets Restaurant...

  3. Yvana Z.
    Yvana Z.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian food we've ever tasted

  4. Rafael N.
    Rafael N.
    • 133 reviews
    9/10

    Rico rico

  5. Aditya Chandra P.
    Aditya Chandra P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Courteous staff and great ambience topped with delicious food..

  6. Danil K.
    Danil K.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great new Indian place in Madrid. Very good service, which is rare for the city and especially for exotic cuisines. The quality of food was on the high level - everything that we have tried was very tasty. Price/quality ratio is very correct. Would recommend for friends dinners!

  7. Rita S.
    Rita S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and the service is excellent too!

  8. Marta R.
    Marta R.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Recomendado 100%

  9. Ainhoa I.
    Ainhoa I.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante indio agradable y rico.

  10. Rafael N.
    Rafael N.
    • 133 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  11. Gabriela S.
    Gabriela S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I highly recommend the Butter Chicken, it’s the best I’ve ever had! The atmosphere is great, decor beautiful and the service was friendly and warm!

  12. VIORICA R.
    VIORICA R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastico, repetiremos sin duda.

  13. Ana P.
    Ana P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelent experience! Great environment with nice food!

  14. Hajar T.
    Hajar T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Muy buena experiencia

  15. Raúl A.
    Raúl A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo impecable

  16. Barbara G.
    Barbara G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente cocina y excelente trato! Absolutamente recomendable!!!

  17. gopi d.
    gopi d.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was served fast and very good in apperance and taste. Service could be more personable but overall a good experience and would go back again without any reservations.

  18. Guille M.
    Guille M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    bestial

  19. Gonzalo a.
    Gonzalo a.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Sensacional

  20. Gabriela P.
    Gabriela P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A nice surprise - very nicely decorated restaurant, friendly approachable waiters and great food. Highly recomendable!

  21. Miguel F.
    Miguel F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Gran experiencia

  22. Ayesha G.
    Ayesha G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian Restaurant in Spain.

  23. Prateek p.
    Prateek p.
    • one review
    9/10

    i found it a bit expensive as compared to the other Indian restaurants in the vicinity.

  24. Eduardo G.
    Eduardo G.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una estupenda experiencia.

  25. Emigdio L.
    Emigdio L.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal. Como siempre. Curries excelentes.

  26. Joana C.
    Joana C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Super simpaticos y la comida fenomenal!

  27. Alvaro M.
    Alvaro M.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Nice Indian restaurant adapted to the occidental taste without losing the essence of India. Great experience!

  28. Romana I.
    Romana I.
    • one review
    10/10

    We love you guys !!!

  29. Alfred C.
    Alfred C.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to taste Indian Cuisine

  30. Nicole M.
    Nicole M.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Great ambience and service. Food quality and prices does not match up. I expected more.

  31. Ernesto H.
    Ernesto H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Un restaurante al que seguro que volveré ...

  32. Patrícia G.
    Patrícia G.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    una musica suave de fondo, para que no sea tan silencioso

  33. Andrea L.
    Andrea L.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice atmosphere! Cozy terrace and amazing food! I will totally repeat the experience!

  34. Maribel G.
    Maribel G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Acertado en el trato

  35. Lucia m.
    Lucia m.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Great tasting food !! Enjoyed this Restaurant ,Will be back !!

  36. Miguel C.
    Miguel C.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Interesante restaurante en barrio Salamanca para diafrutar de la cocina india.

  37. Basil M.
    Basil M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Over priced, Food is Normal and the atmosphere is good. Friendly staff but they are not trained yet.

  38. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Atención, comida y local exquisito. Para repetir.

  39. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Muy, muy lentos.

  40. Zsuzsanna W.
    Zsuzsanna W.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very nice restaurant with attentive waiters and delicious food. One can eat outside on the terrace as well as inside . The average price is about 30 euros/person but with the 20% discount it's affordable. I'll definitely return on special occasions.