Back

Reviews Banna

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 509 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Inma O.
    Inma O.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Nuestro restaurante Thai favorito

  2. Stefania R.
    Stefania R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food! Waiter was so helpfull explaining how everything worked as it was our first time eating Thai food for three of six we were. We celebrated a birthday and they allowed us to bring a cake and share it. Lovely experience.

  3. Flavia B.
    Flavia B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fresh food and good customer service

  4. Jael S.
    Jael S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Rapido servicio y exquisita comida. Repetiremos

  5. Josh T.
    Josh T.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, a bit of a limited menu, but everything we ordered was great! The place was also fully packed all the time we were sitting so a reservation is highly advised.

  6. Albert L.
    Albert L.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  7. Pedro N.
    Pedro N.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Recomendable, seguro que volveremos.

  8. Anne G.
    Anne G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Restaurant au top ! Belle surprise! Menu dégustation gargantuesque !! Je conseille!

  9. María S.
    María S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good Thai food and nice waiters. The place is beautiful too, and it has a splendid terrace outside perfect for the sunny weather. All in all, a great experience.

  10. Karen S.
    Karen S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great meal. We all enjoyed the vegetarian spring rolls. The coconut chicken soup was delicious. Red curry with shrimp and vegetable pad Thai also great. Service was quick and friendly.

  11. Mounia H.
    Mounia H.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Like always really good. My favorite thai in Barcelona.

  12. Pilar C.
    Pilar C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    El lugar y la atencion increibles. Volveremos.

  13. Enric M.
    Enric M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food in a very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommendable!

  14. Suzy R.
    Suzy R.
    • 8 reviews
    5/10

    Food and ambience disappointing.

  15. James W.
    James W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was a bit empty inside so the mood was calm rather than bustling, but service and food were brilliant. I'd really revvomend the pork frittas to start

  16. MARIANNE H.
    MARIANNE H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    EXCELENTE

  17. Latisha T.
    Latisha T.
    • 19 reviews
    2/10

    Horrible food and service, very low in quality.

  18. Patrizia F.
    Patrizia F.
    • 157 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pad Thai fantastica

  19. Mounia H.
    Mounia H.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good food.

  20. Keith A.
    Keith A.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    Good ok, but not that fresh.

  21. Aya n.
    Aya n.
    • 57 reviews
    8.5/10

    good atmosphere restaurant in the center of Gracia. We had Menu del dia, lot of food!

  22. Simmran K.
    Simmran K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place!

  23. Camila M.
    Camila M.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and very good service.

  24. Sergi O.
    Sergi O.
    • 23 reviews
    5/10

    We decided to go here tempted by great reviews this restaurant has on several websites. We ordered 2 starters and 2 main courses (papaya salad, tom yam soup, green curry and beef with veg stir fry and egg) which were sent almost at the same time. The only authentic dish was the papaya salad but the rest highly disappointing. The dishes lack of original flavours and ingredients and are far from the ones in original recipes. If you have a little bit of clue about thai cuisine you wouldn't come back. Definitely too pricey for what you get.

  25. MARIO R.
    MARIO R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente genial

  26. Merche T.
    Merche T.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Personal muy atento.

  27. Juan Pedro R.
    Juan Pedro R.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Era la primera vez que íbamos y sin duda repetiremos. La comida nos encantó, nos la sirvieron rápido y los camareros nos trataron genial. Además, de precio está muy bien!

  28. Montse C.
    Montse C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiente agradable y comida fresca

  29. Grazia g.
    Grazia g.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy buen trato, muy buena presentación, muy buen servicio.

  30. Dalton H.
    Dalton H.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Very friendly and attentive to service as that is difficult to find in Spain. Quality tasteful tapas!

  31. Jordi T.
    Jordi T.
    • 173 reviews
    7.5/10

    Serving a lunch menu for less than 14 euros, the restaurant is very much more interesting at night with their Thai specialities. The service is nice and professional; a place you can go during week time for lunch and for a special dinner as well

  32. MARY G.
    MARY G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I always enjoy bringing people to this restaurant for the great food!

  33. Kristina E.
    Kristina E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I like to come here with friends :) nice food, nice service

  34. Pilar C.
    Pilar C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good restaurant for a thai food and special place in Gracia neighbourhood. Street romantic musics playing guitar when you eat. The menu of 12,80 in the terrace was very good and enough quantity.