8.3/10
Very good
based on 2810 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Olivier F.
    Olivier F.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fruits de mer de qualité. Service excellent. A recommander!!!!

  2. Christian D.
    Christian D.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    personnel peu aimable

  3. Peggy E.
    Peggy E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had one of their seafood platters. It was one of the best seafood platters we’ve had in a long time, and we are huge lovers of seafood platters. We were very impressed and will definitely be going back

  4. Emily B.
    Emily B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such an amazing restaurant! Would definitely recommend, also the staff spoke great English which was fantastic. Would so recommend

  5. Gilles b.
    Gilles b.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    service un peu lent

  6. DEBBIE G.
    DEBBIE G.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Staff nice and atmosphere was fine. Food was tasteless. Very disappointing. Presentation. Lovely but fish had no taste and we order over 450 worth

  7. Dominique P.
    Dominique P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Un plateau de fruits de mer génial

  8. Fabrice F.
    Fabrice F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent plateau de fruits de mer + un service formidable. Le lieu est top !

  9. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Terrible service. No oysters delivered but added to bill and had to be challenged. Food was only of an adequate standard. Very disappointing for what looks like a quality restaurant from the outside.

  10. Evelyne L.
    Evelyne L.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    To be honest this restaurant is no longer that good . The staff with the exception. Of our Male server were disagreeable. Slow service not that good food we will not return

  11. Elizabeth r.
    Elizabeth r.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with attentive service. The seafood towers were so lovely! The selection of oysters was incredible and everything was delicious. A real gem!

  12. Joy M.
    Joy M.
    • one review
    7/10

    The oysters, bread, and butters were very good. But the mussels were way pas their sell by date. The skate was mushy and didn’t taste fresh. We left much of these two plates uneaten.

  13. John B.
    John B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best moulles and frittes we ever tasted.

  14. Nielsen K.
    Nielsen K.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, we had the three course menu and all the dishes were delicious. Amazing seafood.

  15. Jane W.
    Jane W.
    • one review
    7/10

    For some reason my starter arrived at least 5 minutes before my husband's. Although the patron's welcome was excellent, our waiter seemed indifferent and careless. Although the food was good, I did not get quite what I ordered. At prices like these (we spent over 200 euros on two courses), one expects a better standard of service.

  16. Wendy C.
    Wendy C.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    The quality of food was not as good as before with the price charged.

  17. Henrik H.
    Henrik H.
    • 2 reviews
    3/10

    Les mets 'étaient pour la plus part immangeables, froids ou tièdes - par ex. linguines vogoles collant, froid, dûrs, sablés. Service arrogant. More style than substance....et très peu de style

  18. HENRI B.
    HENRI B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top !

  19. Liliane M.
    Liliane M.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent moment !! C'était on Anniversaire et j'ai eu pleins de petites attentions. Merci !

  20. Frederic d.
    Frederic d.
    • 13 reviews
    2/10

    Use to eat there regularly for the past 15 years. The qualiry is definitly not there anymore and I will not come back. Une istant service, restaurant table setting is desastrous. Not enough place to move.

  21. Pierre A.
    Pierre A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Personnel attentionné, efficace, plein d'humour. Excellente et inoubliable soirée

  22. Philippe M.
    Philippe M.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente table mais j'ai eu froid dans la véranda...trop de courants d'air

  23. Fady A.
    Fady A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing staff, friendly, courteous but still very professional; swift service and delicious food! Great experience! Thank you!

  24. Hajer D.
    Hajer D.
    • 59 reviews
    6/10

    Le service laisse à désirer

  25. Herrero L.
    Herrero L.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place to enjoy a dish of oysters. Fish and entries, correct, but not that amazing

  26. Morgan R.
    Morgan R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good wine, good service ! The selection of seafood it's just huge. Recommand to every group for share nice seafood platter.

  27. Aigul B.
    Aigul B.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The food was holding up to the restaurants reputatio. I rate it as 4,5 out of 5. it was a lively and nice Wednesday night. however the service was extremely slow, we received our water only after asking twice approximately one hour after our Arrival. The toilet was pretty unpleasant and soiled.

  28. Massimiliano m.
    Massimiliano m.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Elegant restaurant, plateau royal very good and good quality.

  29. Sofiia O.
    Sofiia O.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious seafood, good service. Definitely will come again!

  30. Philip S.
    Philip S.
    • one review
    10/10

    High quality seafood with excellent wine.

  31. Malek A.
    Malek A.
    • 126 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  32. Kevin C.
    Kevin C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service and food is very good.

  33. Damak M.
    Damak M.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  34. Fidan A.
    Fidan A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect place!

  35. David C.
    David C.
    • one review
    3/10

    Really disappointed with the services and food, especially the oysters. The waiter even gave us the same type of oysters while we were ordering four different types of oysters from different regions.

  36. Emilie M.
    Emilie M.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait de A a Z

  37. Pascal P.
    Pascal P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tout bien !

  38. Marc G.
    Marc G.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Déçu de la propreté du restaurant..

  39. Virginia H.
    Virginia H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fresh seafood and good service

  40. Catherine L.
    Catherine L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Génial