1. Mary E.
    Mary E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was delicious and staff was attentive but not over bearing. Great place and in the neighborhood where we are staying.

  2. Katya N.
    Katya N.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    It is worse visiting only if you order row seafood plateau. The other dishes are under average.

  3. Philippe l.
    Philippe l.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Great seafood and great discount.

  4. Chi Man c.
    Chi Man c.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent service and food are great

  5. Lucky M.
    Lucky M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Produits frais !!!

  6. Damien C.
    Damien C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  7. Damien C.
    Damien C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  8. Natasha H.
    Natasha H.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    A great choice of oysters, very nice service and cozy atmosphere. But... our bill wasn’t correct. I don’t know if it was intentional or not, but it made a sour impression at the end. We’ll never return despite the fact that it’s a walking distance from our house.

  9. Alain L.
    Alain L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food (oysters were delicious, well presented); waiters were joyful but never too overbearing. I highly recommend it.

  10. Chunyan L.
    Chunyan L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service excellent food with quite reasonable price.

  11. Louise D.
    Louise D.
    • 212 reviews
    10/10

    rxcellent

  12. Carole f.
    Carole f.
    • 123 reviews
    9/10

    restaurant de très bonne qualité, fruit de mer, au top on reviendra!!!

  13. Sung R.
    Sung R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was a recommendation from my hotel. It did not disappoint. The food was good and the service was good too. The recommendation on the desserts were perfect. And the bottle of house white was really nice. Yes the price was pricey. If you are looking for pure seafood then this is the restaurant for you. If you are looking for mix bags of foods then this is not the restaurant for you.

  14. Julie M.
    Julie M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Super super super

  15. Bertrand E.
    Bertrand E.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Topissisme????

  16. Edel S.
    Edel S.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sympathique

  17. Paco M.
    Paco M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service comme d’habitude un grand merci

  18. George H.
    George H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food is good Service is so so

  19. Jean K.
    Jean K.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Noix de St Jacques sans corail :-(

  20. Louise D.
    Louise D.
    • 212 reviews
    10/10

    tres bon

  21. Juan C.
    Juan C.
    • one review
    10/10

    very good service and food

  22. Christelle R.
    Christelle R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good and a menu with lot of choice.

  23. Bahare F.
    Bahare F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was really really really good , we had a great night thanks to The Fork

  24. Salvatore M.
    Salvatore M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant good

  25. Emmanuelle L.
    Emmanuelle L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    service tres correct

  26. David w.
    David w.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  27. Ivan O.
    Ivan O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    As usual: fresh seafood and good service.

  28. Siu R.
    Siu R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great recommendation and good services!

  29. guillaume g.
    guillaume g.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Simple et efficace

  30. Jean A.
    Jean A.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellents fruits de mer

  31. Sebastian H.
    Sebastian H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Smoked salmon was delicious. cheesecake was just right, not too sweet.

  32. Didier H.
    Didier H.
    • 82 reviews
    10/10

    Rien à dire

  33. Jp m.
    Jp m.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    One of the good brasseries in Paris. Seriously overpriced they serve but fresh seafood and offer good service. Impressive wine list too p. Tthe best discoveries are are on the cheap wines.

  34. Noelle L.
    Noelle L.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    Sole excellente, risotto au truffes médiocre.

  35. Ilya K.
    Ilya K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Place is really good, but Be ready to wait for an hour, it worth of it)

  36. Natacha  M.
    Natacha M.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant is located in a nice neigbourhood, the overall decoration is really kitsch, and the waitress looked like a hooker. However we had a really nice diner (for two), oysters and seafood were very fresh. Avoid the Ceasar salad with Gambas, absolutely not interesting and no dressing.

  37. Emilie M.
    Emilie M.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bien

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    service beaucoup trop long, serveur inefficace.

  39. Konstantin m.
    Konstantin m.
    • 86 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine 9/10, service 10/10. A recommender

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    After a long day, me and my sisters found a perfect place to enjoy our dinner. The seafood plate was fresh, the wine which friendly manager recommended was beautifully. We will be back again.