Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Wine bar

Reviews - Bar-B

9/10
234
Lange Leidsedwarsstraat 29, 1017 AmsterdamSee map

Average price €27

terrass - Bar-B, Amsterdam
het restaurant - Bar-B, Amsterdam
het restaurant - Bar-B, Amsterdam
Bar-B, Amsterdam

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent235 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ievgeniia K.

    September 24, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice and cozy place: tasty food, large selection of beers, helpful stuff. And table with taps on them! :D

  • Ann-Kathrin I.

    August 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super nice food, creative choices, nice atmosphere! Would recommend if you want special burgers and a big variety of beers from all over the world ????

  • Helen d.

    June 25, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Jan C.

    June 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food, a fun experience and the nicest staff! We ordered a Wagyu burger to share and it was delicious. Prices are OK, not too expensive but still cheap for the service and taste.

  • Maciej M.

    August 15, 20201 review

    10/10

    Awesome burgers, nice stuff, really enjoyed my cold beer there! My friends visited my in Amsterdam for the weekend and considered visit at this place an absolute highlight

  • Lukas K.

    July 31, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Süper zapfanlage

  • Patrick D.

    February 16, 20201 review

    7/10
  • Peter J.

    February 15, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great place, fabulous burgers, really enjoyed the experience

  • Laura R.

    February 15, 20203 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Jack H.

    January 1, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Barbara V.

    December 24, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Andres E.
    Andres E.

    November 6, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Nice burger and beer restaurant! It’s great that you can create your own burger, the ingredients were great! We’ll definitely go again soon...

  • Gareth N.

    November 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great place for burgers and beers (probably why it’s in the name) highly recommended with a great atmosphere, more suited to a younger crowd but don’t be put off!

  • Anna H.

    October 19, 20193 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Naomi v.
    Naomi v.

    October 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Love the food as always, nice vibes. Super nice service. Lava cake was insane

  • John Luke C.

    September 28, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  • Janek S.

    September 21, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great restaurant. Great idea to personalize your burger. The burger was delicious. The service was very nice and quite fast. Nice atmosphere with a great choice of music.

  • Cheryl W.

    July 3, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Staff was excellent and the food was great! We ordered Ribs and the steak salad. I would recommend both and order again. Thanks for a wonderful first time experience!

  • Lorenzo M.
    Lorenzo M.

    June 23, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic place and superb hamburger!

  • Richard S.

    June 21, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great great burgers!!! Very good service. A little loud for my taste, but I would go back in a second

  • Kurt B.

    June 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Took us around 20 mins of research to get to this place for a solid burger in Amsterdam. Worth the hassle. One of the best I've ever taken!

  • Maggie W.
    Maggie W.

    March 24, 20199 reviews

    7/10

    The nachos were very disappointing, but the burgers were good, as was the service. Very fast.

  • Andre L.

    March 18, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    this restaurant is really good one of my Fav places in Amsterdam , good food, good personnel and good vibe. , would for sure recommend it

  • Riccardo v.

    March 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    ????❤️

  • Liron r.

    February 24, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Good food

  • Diana W.

    February 23, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Tasty burgers, and very nice service! But the location is really noisy. If you expect some cill evening by eating it is not the best place.

  • Laura R.

    February 16, 20193 reviews

    5/10

    It was my husbands birthday and we were told he was getting a few free shots it didn't happen

  • Rafaela H.

    January 19, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Self styled Burgers- Great idea!

  • Melanie F.

    December 13, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed our dinner, delicious burger, good service

  • Riccardo v.
    Riccardo v.

    December 8, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Love for this burger restaurant ❤️ My favourite And always visiting iT when im in Amsterdam. See you next time! Lot of love!

  • Lukasz C.

    October 26, 20181 review

    9/10

    Reccomended

  • James E.

    October 14, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Kees H.

    September 22, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Not that many times I would say this but I just had the best burger ever!

  • Julian S.

    August 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fantastic choice of ingredients to create your own delicious burger!

  • Jörg F.
    Jörg F.

    April 27, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    December 30, 20171 review

    9/10

    Build your own burger was amazing! Great tasting food and good portions, service time average

  • Jp B.
    Jp B.

    August 25, 20171 review

    9.5/10
  • - -

    August 18, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent experience at Bar-B, would highly recommend to all burger lovers out there. Quality of burger and variety of toppings made the eating experience one to remember.

  • - -

    February 17, 20172 reviews

    7.5/10

    נחמד

  • - -

    February 2, 20171 review

    9/10

    Great food! Defo coming back,would recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

525 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation