Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía

9.2/10
320
Carrer d'Aribau, 146, 08036 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €20

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent321 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • NESTOR Q.

    September 23, 202124 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo buenísimo. Rollitos de pato, pan naan y pollo curry de locos! Volveremos

  • Elisa G.
    Elisa G.

    September 19, 202148 reviews

    7.5/10

    Personal muy amable, comida correcta.

  • Marc C.

    September 19, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente co

  • Claudia g.
    Claudia g.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Toni m.

    September 18, 202176 reviews

    10/10

    Todo buenísimo y trato genial

  • Aida M.
    Aida M.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sorprendente en todos los sentidos

  • Sarai C.
    Sarai C.

    September 17, 202130 reviews

    10/10

    Comida y tratos exquisitos. Un auténtico acierto! Si lo que buscas es comida india cocinada de forma sofisticada e innovadora, ni te lo pienses.

  • Carole V.
    Carole V.

    September 17, 202145 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant indien. Accueil et service impeccable Bien situé.

  • Gerard C.

    September 15, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Bona qualitat del menjar i bon servei per part d’en Ram! No el coneixia i hi tornaré.

  • Jaime v.

    September 11, 202111 reviews

    7/10

    Comida muy buena, servicio bueno pero escaso. Ha costado mucho que nos trajeran la cuenta

  • Angelica T.
    Angelica T.

    September 10, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante increiblemente bueno. Carta muy buena y te atienden genial.

  • Sira R.

    September 10, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jeff l.

    September 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Guest gastronomy

  • Raquel D.

    September 8, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Trato esquisito,comida y calidad inmejorable. El camarero que nos atendió de nombre Ram estuvo muy pendiente, nos aconsejo sobre los platos , fue muy amable y atento.

  • Dhruv B.

    September 8, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Pretty good overall. The service is great and flavors authentic. Definitely worth a stop

  • ERICK L.

    September 6, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely place with good food and attentive staff explaining the food menu. We recommend it 100%. Volveremos.................................

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Alan P.

    September 4, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Nice restaurant and nice food. Its a gourmet Indian food with a special touch. Price is not expensive in a very nice place. Place recomended and will repeat????

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Murat T.

    September 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    very nice food and service

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Jens F.

    August 28, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very polite and good service.

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Big b.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Good service

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

    Dear Big Boss, Thank you very much for your visit and testimony. We hope to see you again soon. With warmest regards, Team Bar bar

  • Shikha t.

    August 21, 202112 reviews

    6.5/10

    Not upto my expectations, the snack was cold , Staff was humble . For me it was average

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Alana C.

    August 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    We love this place! We went with family, wonderful and delicious food, great service, nice atmosphere! The food and service always surprise us, we will be back for sure!

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Md Harunur R.

    August 11, 20212 reviews

    2/10

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Nadia E.

    August 11, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Top restaurant with innovative dishes. 100% recommended

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Jo-dine S.
    Jo-dine S.

    August 9, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Amazing food !!

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

    Dear Jo-dine, Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you soon again! Best wishes.

  • Javier M.

    July 30, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Very good Butter Chicken. Very friendly staff and many Indian expats (a good sign it is good indian food)

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Nuri J.
    Nuri J.

    July 30, 202119 reviews

    9.5/10

    Everything was great ! Service and food experience memorable, for sure I’ll be back !!! Many thanks ????

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Susan g.

    July 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Rita R.
    Rita R.

    July 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    A must go. It is the best Indian cuisine in Barcelona. Every meal is made perfectly and tastes like heaven. Very positive experience, will return again soon.

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Arisht G.
    Arisht G.

    June 27, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great food & presentation! The staff was super friendly. For me, this is the best Indian restaurant in Bcn

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Phan Thanh V.

    June 27, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. The naan was home made and exquisite. Dishes were flavorful, not a single drop left

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

  • Xavier C.

    June 21, 202116 reviews

    9/10

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

    Hi Xavier, we really appreciate your feed back and hope to see you soon! Team Bar Bar-The Indian Gastronomia

  • Cristina H.

    June 20, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

    Hi Cristina, thank you very much for your kind words and we are glad you enjoyed the food so much . Thank you Team Bar Bar

  • Viviana P.

    June 17, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Bar Bar - The Indian Gastronomía (Owner)

    Hi Viviana, Thank you very much for your precious feedback and we are glad that you had a good dining experience with us . Team Bar Bar

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation