Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Bar Cervecería Giralda

8.8/10
137
Calle Mateos Gago, 1, 41004 SevillaSee map

Average price €22

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous137 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Carlos M.
    Carlos M.

    May 12, 20221 review

    9/10

    Restaurante com pratos muito bem confeccionados e qualidade dos produtos. Ambiente bonito e empregados simpáticos. Recomendo e vou voltar sempre que venha a Sevilha.

  • Sylvie J.
    Sylvie J.

    January 31, 2022149 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente cuisine (tapas) de qualité, service impeccable et cadre original !

  • Daniel M.

    October 17, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    La camarera super borde, la comida brutal, como siempre.

  • José Luis E.
    José Luis E.

    October 5, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Aaa

  • Oliver w.

    October 5, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    The food here was nice, bit nothing particularly special about it; the same as others on this street. You won't be disappointed if you go but unlikely you'd want to rush back.

  • André P.
    André P.

    October 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Overall we really enjoyed the food (really recommend the specialities) and the wine that was suggested! Great service as well!

  • Ingrid B.
    Ingrid B.

    September 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Hemos estado pasando un rato estupendo con unos amigos de EEUU. Conocemos el lugar desde hace año y la comida y el servicio Han sido siempre excelentes. Y ahora con ese techo tan hermoso … el Ambiente se vuelve mágico. Sitio preferido para enseñar a los amigos que no viven en Sevilla.

  • Jose Luis M.
    Jose Luis M.

    September 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Comida exquisita y el trato inmejorable repetiremos seguro.

  • Lionel G.

    September 10, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Every time we visit Sevilla we make sure we eat at this restaurant. The venue is beautiful, the food excellent and the service is great. Certainly amongst our favourite restaurants in this city. Top value for money

  • Lionel G.

    August 27, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant, excellent food and service. Top marks. Will certainly be back

  • Daniel R.

    August 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really good food. Great price/value. Nice people and really good location. A lot of options, this one you need to take in consideration.

  • Dirk G.
    Dirk G.

    July 21, 2021130 reviews

    8/10

    Good tapas in a wonderful interior….and old bathhouse converted in a great tapas bar located in the centre, but not only a tourist place.

  • Joan S.
    Joan S.

    June 19, 202178 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buenas tapas y abundantes

  • Veronica B.
    Veronica B.

    June 3, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great view. Recommend!

  • Belén R.

    May 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bebo cerveza sin alcohol yko la tienen d barril , al pedir botellín pido vaso frío y tampoco lo tienen , me traen vaso caliente ..pido coca cola 00 y tampoco tenían .

Tripadvisor reviews

1328 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation