Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Bar Wisse

9.1/10
154
Linnaeuskade 1A, 1098 BC AmsterdamSee map

Average price €26

50% korting - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent156 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anne L.

    November 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Jowita O.
    Jowita O.

    October 28, 202148 reviews

    10/10

    Helemaal goed, zoals altijd! Lekkere tournedos en.een fantastische saus op de chiliburger. En erg gezellige setting, aanrader!

  • Jus V
    Jus V

    September 1, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Goede sfeer & lekker eten en cocktails.

  • Adelina N.

    September 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    A great experience, good for friends and dates. They also have some board games in the lower level, which we saw too late, but will probably return to have a beer and play a game.

  • Tim n.

    March 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Small cozy place, simple menu but high quality. Service was super friendly. Drinks were decent. Good selection of beers. We would definitely go back

  • Linneu B.

    March 7, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Nice and cosy bar nearby Oostport. Lots of drink options and a few dishes on the menu. We had shrimp croquettes and asian style carpaccio and they were both good.

  • Jurriaan v.
    Jurriaan v.

    November 6, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Heel gezellig, lekker eten en uitstekende bediening

  • Omer B.

    October 20, 201917 reviews

    9/10

    Great hostest and atmosphere!

Tripadvisor reviews

33 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation