Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Barcino

8.1/10
799
Rambla de Catalunya, 13, Barcelona, Spain, 08007 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €25

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good799 reviews
7.8/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Natalia S.

    January 15, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Sitio bonito, céntrico. Y personal muy amable

  • María Rosario S.

    December 4, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha encantado. Volveremos

  • Carmen B.

    December 4, 202119 reviews

    9/10

    Hemos ido varias veces y nos gusta mucho

  • Sergi F.

    November 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo genial, volveremos, un placer!

  • Jim S.
    Jim S.

    November 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and lovely staff. Thanks.

  • Mariana R.
    Mariana R.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Rolf B.

    November 10, 202119 reviews

    8/10

    We had a fine dinner. The waiters were very friendly. They are willing to help ordering, also removing certain ingredients of the dish was no problem at all.

  • Kasia P.

    September 6, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    All was good. Food was delicious. Service was perfect. Restaurant was very busy . Lot of choice from menu. We really enjoyed.

  • Jearthyjanet R.
    Jearthyjanet R.

    August 22, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    My favorite are Pizza,Paella and pasta!!!The design and ambience are nice!

  • Hautefort A.

    August 2, 202124 reviews

    6/10

    Changement de gérant , moins bien qu’avant

  • Carmen B.

    July 17, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena comida y servicio estupendo ya hemos estado varias veces y volveremos más ,

  • Angela c.
    Angela c.

    July 10, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Bueno y vimos unas pizzas en la mesa de al lado, que tendremos que volver!!

  • Marina b.

    July 7, 202150 reviews

    5.5/10

    Locale carino, personale cortese ma non prendete le insalate... immangiabili!

  • Asmae E.
    Asmae E.

    July 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Todo buenísimo volveremos

  • Artjom K.

    June 25, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    Oversalted everything :(

  • Sarika P.

    June 5, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    All was great

  • Patricia F.
    Patricia F.

    May 24, 202110 reviews

    8/10
  • Patricia F.
    Patricia F.

    May 21, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Arroz negro estupendo. Tartar de atún muy bueno. Croquetas caseras riquísimas.

  • Milad K.
    Milad K.

    April 30, 202113 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Raimon S.

    January 24, 2021186 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien!!!

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    November 23, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy bien.

  • Anders A.

    September 18, 2020104 reviews

    9/10

    Nice place w good food

  • Luiz C.
    Luiz C.

    September 5, 20204 reviews

    7/10

    Service rapide, efficace, bon mais pas impressionnant.

  • Angelo Leonel G.
    Angelo Leonel G.

    August 13, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente servicio.

  • Marceau L.
    Marceau L.

    August 3, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    We had a really great diner, the staff was so cool and the food excellent !!

  • Marceau L.
    Marceau L.

    August 3, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Very great service, the food was amazing, we put some music in the restaurant, good experience !

  • Matthew R.
    Matthew R.

    August 2, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and great deal

  • Andrej S.
    Andrej S.

    July 31, 202040 reviews

    10/10

    Was a big sceptical as its located in a very touristy location but we ordered more than 10 different dishes of seafood and everything was fresh and perfectly prepared. Can definitely recommend

  • Robert D.

    July 29, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Genial

  • Hèctor V.

    July 23, 202071 reviews

    9/10

    Molt bo i barat!!

  • Roman B.
    Roman B.

    July 13, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    It’s a good place.

  • M.Luisa E.

    July 11, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  • Fernanda R.

    July 9, 20203 reviews

    7/10
  • Paula K.
    Paula K.

    July 8, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Andreas M.
    Andreas M.

    July 8, 202053 reviews

    7.5/10

    Very friendly staff and welcoming receivement. Food was ok but nothing extra at all. Got a table towards the street which was nice for crowd watching.

  • Anastasiia P.

    July 8, 20207 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfect food, it definitely worths going ant eating!

  • Marta A.

    July 5, 202047 reviews

    9.5/10

    Genial

  • Erika C

    July 1, 202068 reviews

    10/10

    Nice tapas and great location. Recommended!

  • Carla A.
    Carla A.

    June 26, 202029 reviews

    9/10

    Los camareros súper amables ❤️❤️

  • Maéva D.

    June 24, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    A meal for two on the terrace, we really enjoyed our time there. Food was good and the service was absolutely excellent! ......................

Tripadvisor reviews

41 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation