Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Barganzo

9.6/10
304
Calle Colmenares, 13, 28004 MadridSee map

Average price €18

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 30 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 30 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent305 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Yania C.
    Yania C.

    September 29, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    La comidas es exquisita.

  • Ashley H.
    Ashley H.

    September 28, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Great food! The hummus was excellent!

  • Sergio G.
    Sergio G.

    September 19, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, service and attention

  • Michal W.
    Michal W.

    September 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing Israeli food, great service high quality highly recommend

  • Fernando M.
    Fernando M.

    September 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Nos encanta este restaurante, comida buenísima, buen trato, buen ambiente... Uno de nuestros fijos en Madrid. Repetiremos seguro, siempre que tenemos visita es obligado ir.

  • Rinat P.
    Rinat P.

    August 23, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great place with excelent food and enviroment. Highly recomended!

  • Luis U.
    Luis U.

    August 22, 202214 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente calidad de los productos, lastima que por el sistema de turnos solamente dispongas de 1:30min para disfrutar de sus exquisiteces

  • Stephane L.
    Stephane L.

    August 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food, great ambiance in a central location in Madrid. We Strongly recommend,.

  • Pilar M.
    Pilar M.

    August 18, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    Maravilloso

  • Jose M.
    Jose M.

    August 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Nos ha gustado mucho este restaurante, ha cumplido las expectativas que teníamos, nos han encantado todos los platos que hemos comido. Agradecer al camarero que nos atendió por orientarnos a de eliminar un hummus, (habíamos pedido 2 inicialmente), y recomendarnos el COLINABO con SALSA VERDE DE ALBAHACA. Riquísima.

  • Kimberly A.
    Kimberly A.

    August 15, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    This is the second time in a week we ate there. We had completely different menu items the second time. The chumus was so good we got a half kilo to go!

  • Mia A.
    Mia A.

    August 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The best food and the best service! Everything is delicious and so full of flavor. The staff is incredibly friendly and they even bring around delicious lemonade and anise shots for everyone. Could not recommend this place more!

  • Paula A.
    Paula A.

    April 8, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Comida y personal auténtico, fue una experiencia muy enriquecedora. Eso sí, los platos llenan más de lo que parece, recomiendo uno por persona, aunque si sobra tienen take away. Volveremos a probar más cosas ????

  • Ashton L.

    March 11, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Beyond pleased, as usual. Love y'all

  • Mariana H.
    Mariana H.

    January 28, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Genial!!

  • Fran D.

    January 5, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Best restaurant in Madrid

  • Priyanka R.
    Priyanka R.

    December 10, 202019 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food and amazing hospitality. Must haves - pita setas, hummus barganzo, malabi, shakshuka.

  • Ashton L.

    November 18, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    I'm trying to type though my food coma, so I'll make it brief: amazing food, amazing people, and I guarantee you'll not be disappointed. Thanks, and see you soon!

  • Maria A.
    Maria A.

    November 13, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Such an experience! Loved every dish and the service it’s beyond expectations!

  • Belkis R.
    Belkis R.

    October 22, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    I cannot get tired of going to this place. Amazing food, and super service. It’s like going to the owners house. Outstanding concept and atmosphere. Super highly recommended for groups and solo visitors.

    Barganzo (Owner)

    Wowwwww muchísimas gracias!! We really try to make everyone feel at home 😍

  • Belkis R.
    Belkis R.

    October 18, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and product.

    Barganzo (Owner)

    Thank you!!!

  • Jake G.
    Jake G.

    July 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    One of the greatest expirences i had in madrid!

Tripadvisor reviews

95 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation