Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Barracuda

8/10
96
Piazza Due Vele, 07021 Baja SardiniaSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8/10
Very good96 reviews
7.8/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Llorenç L.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Un sopar genial! Vam seguir les recomanacions que ens va fer l'atent i simpàtic cambrer Francesco i va resultar tot fantàstic! Un 10 per ell i pel local!

  • Marta B.

    July 8, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10

    Porzioni un po' scarse

  • Marcello g.

    July 30, 202069 reviews

    4/10

    Deludente, seppia bruciata e porzione mignon, dessert terribili. Mi dispiace perche andavo spesso. qualita BASSA.

  • Tania V.

    July 25, 202015 reviews

    9.5/10

    Wonderful little restaurant on the main square, in a perfect central location. Attentive waiters and living seafood on display in the aquariums. Delicious selection of dishes.

  • Tania V.

    July 17, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Great food with new combinations. Courteous and friendly service. Honest prices. Will go back!

  • Roxana A.

    August 28, 20191 review

    6.5/10
  • Sakshi d.

    August 17, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Excellent menu great vibe! Super fun place!

  • Steffen D.

    July 29, 20192 reviews

    7/10

Tripadvisor reviews

746 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search