9.4/10
Excellent
based on 607 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. ElisaElisa B.
    ElisaElisa B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant has a great atmosphere. The staff is very friendly, and the food tasty and fresh. A real lovely little corner of Italy in BXL! I will definitely go back.

  2. L V.
    L V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    First time there but really impressed: very good starter with high quality ham and cheese. Pizza is one of best in Brussels. staff very friendly and good service, Will be back!

  3. Tommaso n.
    Tommaso n.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Always Best Pizza in Brussels

  4. Tommaso n.
    Tommaso n.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente!!!

  5. Christof O.
    Christof O.
    • one review
    10/10

    A lovely place to be and dine! Good quality for a reasonable price.

  6. DOMINIQUE B.
    DOMINIQUE B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  7. María G.
    María G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente delicioso

  8. Laurent D.
    Laurent D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza succulente.

  9. Sandra M.
    Sandra M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    The pizzas were delicious. I recommend this restaurant!

  10. Pouya D.
    Pouya D.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    L’Italie à Bruxelles

  11. Alan S.
    Alan S.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is a great location for a quick lunch or supper. First class pizzas and super fresh ingredients. Hard to beat.

  12. Benny V.
    Benny V.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Just try it, it’s worth it

  13. Tommaso n.
    Tommaso n.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Pizzeria and atmosphere Top top top top top.....

  14. Tommaso n.
    Tommaso n.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!! Tres Bien!

  15. Andreas G.
    Andreas G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The service was excellent! The food was good but I was expecting better pizze since it's their speciality. I would recommend it though, and if you go, you have to try their italian beers!

  16. Francesco D.
    Francesco D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Went for a quick lunch and left 30 minutes later very satisfied. True Neapolitan pizza margherita with beautifully leavened dough, excellent mozzarella and tomato sauce, all accompanied by fresh basil. Price is in line with the area. Service was polite and reasonably fast.

  17. Francesco F.
    Francesco F.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    very good food, great service, kind and professional...in a word: BRAVI!!! I will come back :-)

  18. Sullivan V.
    Sullivan V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant italien (abruzzais), pizzas excellentes et originales !

  19. Teresa D.
    Teresa D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious pizza - and I’m from Naples ;) - great service, cozy atmosphere. Can’t wait to get back!

  20. Anna J.
    Anna J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizza ever!!! Great place and service super friendly and helpful! The pizza was even approved by An Italian from Naples ! If you love pizza must go place!

  21. Anna J.
    Anna J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisch !!

  22. Shannon L.
    Shannon L.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent food and nice staff. The restaurant is new and very nice. The Pizza was great both times I went. The only problem: service was too slow for a lunch break.

  23. Annelies H.
    Annelies H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, nice place. My favo restaurant in town!

  24. Annelies H.
    Annelies H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Brussels. Delicious food, very good service and a very cosy atmosphere. I've been at least once a month since they opened and I've never been disappointed.

  25. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent Neapolitan pizza in the center of Brussels, for sure among the best pizzas in Brussels.

  26. Frédéric B.
    Frédéric B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent pizze & pasta!

  27. Alex K.
    Alex K.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    The pizzas are good, napolitant style, however, a bit salty for my own taste. The rest is fine.

  28. Mbola R.
    Mbola R.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good Italian food. I am happy to have such a nice place to hang out with friends in my neighborhood.

  29. Jonne B.
    Jonne B.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Everyone is raving about Basils but for the 2nd time in a row, the food was OK but certainly not great. People are nice and so is the atmosphere, but I will try somewhere else next time.

  30. Sotiris S.
    Sotiris S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The pizza was so tasty!

  31. Tommaso n.
    Tommaso n.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    The best Pizza in Brussels without any doubt: soft, well cooked and with prime raw materials: the tomato sauce is delicious and very genuine. Everything is well dressed by a kind and courtesy service. If booked in advanced you get 30%off which makes the bill very honest and fair! you cannot ask for more I can tell you. Top Notch! Keep it up guys!

  32. Kevin b.
    Kevin b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic!

  33. Raul Q.
    Raul Q.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    No comments, just great.

  34. Jacques D.
    Jacques D.
    • 17 reviews
    7.5/10

    Suggestions originales. Rapport qualité/prix excellent

  35. Francoise b.
    Francoise b.
    • one review
    10/10

    proportion, qualité et prix top

  36. Guido D.
    Guido D.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  37. Angelo Giuseppe D.
    Angelo Giuseppe D.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super!

  38. Gavin S.
    Gavin S.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing pizza. Maybe the best in Brussels! Their dough is to die for!

  39. Guido D.
    Guido D.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza sublime!

  40. Guido D.
    Guido D.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice Italian food, simple and genuine. Service ok. During lunch it is a bit noisy and waiting time can be long.